Department of Mathematics & Scientific Computing


Name : Dr. Y.D Sharma
Designation : Head of the Department (Professor)
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Phone : 254126
Email ID : yds@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-y-d-sharma-
Name : Dr. Sunil
Designation : Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : M.Sc. (Gold Medalist), M.Phil., Ph.D.
Phone : 254134
Email ID : sunil@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sunil382
Name : Dr. Ramesh Kumar Vats
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254108
Email ID : rkvats@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ramesh-kumar-vats-
Name : Dr. Pawan Kr. Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : Ph. D Mathematics
Phone : 254144
Email ID : Sara712005@gmail.com
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-pawan-kr-sharma298
Name : Dr. Suket Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 98822-79730
Email ID : suket@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-suket-kumar-
Name : Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 7832070809
Email ID : rajeshnith@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rajesh-kumar-sharma-796
Name : Abhishek Singh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : PhD (IIPS, Mumbai)
Phone : +91-9953491369
Email ID : abhishek@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-abhishek-singh318
Name : Dr. Talari Ganesh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 9966117530
Email ID : drganesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-talari-ganesh-
Name : Dr. Neha Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : PhD (Mathematics)
Phone : 254102
Email ID : nyadav@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-neha-yadav-
Name : Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : M.Sc., M.Tech. Ph.D.
Phone : +91-9218226102
Email ID : jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-subit-kumar-jain
Name : Dr Om Prakash Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : MSc (IIT Kanpur), PhD (IIT Roorkee)
Phone :
Email ID : opyadav@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/om-prakash-yadav
Name : Dr. Rifaqat ali
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 08521868026
Email ID : rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rifaqat-ali
Name : Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mathematics & Scientific Computing
Qualification : MSc, MTech, PhD, PostDoc
Phone :
Email ID : nidhi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-nidhi-gupta