List of Noted Alumni
Sl. No. Name Batch Photo
O.P. Minhas Dy Director General, Indian Telecom Service, Deptt. of Telecommunication 1990
B.S. Bodh, Executive Director, Indian Railway Board 1990
Rupinder Shelly Director Operations, Asahi India Glass Ltd. 1990
Anju Sharma, Chief Engineer, H.P. 1990
Sandeep Kumar Jindal, Managing Director, Ashtech Buildpro Pvt. Ltd. 1990
Prof. Y.N. Singh IIT Kanpur 1990
Balram Mehta, Chief Operating Power , ReNew Power, Delhi 1992
Col. Rajeev Sinha, Indian Army 1992
Er. K.K. Saroch, IAS Director Country & Town Planning , HP. 1991
Er. Sanjay Negi Indian Railways 1991
Rajan Kamboj Director Security (S-2), Telecom Enforcement, Resources & Monitoring Cell L.S.A. Punjab, Department of Telecommunications, Govt. of India. 1992
Brigadier Harish Kumar Chief Engineer, Border Roads Organisation (BRO), Responsible for infrastructure development ( including Roads, Bridges, Tunnels, Helipads, and other defense-related construction works) in Arunachal Pradesh
Vivek Bhushan Sood Chief General Manager (Civil) IIRDC, Delhi Indian Railways, GOI 1993
Jaswant Kapoor Presently working as Dy. Chief Engineer/General Manager (Foreign project Arun-3 H.E. Project(900MW) in Nepal and 60MWNaitwar Mori H.E. Project. Uttarakhand.), SJVNL 1994
Vikas Dhiman Dy.S.P. Himachal Pradesh Police Govt of Himachal Pardesh 1995