Functionaries

Chief Warden & Warden In-Charges
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Prashant Kumar Chief Warden 254850 cw@nith.ac.in

Wardens/Assistant Wardens

Himgiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Alok Garg Warden 254803 wardenhimgiri@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav Assistant Warden 254100 manojk@nith.ac.in
Neelkanth Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy Warden 254860 wardenneelkanth@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manendra Singh Assistant Warden - manendra@nith.ac.in
Himadri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Kalyan Sunder Ghosh Warden 254810 wardenhimadri@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Vimal Kumar Assistant Warden - vimalkumar@nith.ac.in
Udaygiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Mr. R.K. Jamalta Warden 254570 wardenudaygiri@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia Assistant Warden - ram@nith.ac.in
Kailash Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Warden 254802 wardenkailash@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Ray Singh Meena Assistant Warden - rsmeena@nith.ac.in
Vindyachal Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti Warden 254855 wardenvindhyachal@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rahul Saha Assistant Warden 254882 rsaha@nith.ac.in
Dhauladhar Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Sandeep Sharma Warden 254822 wardendhauladhar@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan Assistant Warden - dilshad@nith.ac.in
Ambika Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Raj Kaushal Warden 254842 wardenambika@nith.ac.in
2 Er. Bharti Koul Assistant Warden 254550 bhartibakshi@nith.ac.in
Parvati Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Amanjeet Kaur Warden 254845 wardenparvati@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Sangeeta Sharma Assistant Warden - sangeetas@nith.ac.in
Satpura & Aravali Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Venu Shree Warden 254922 wardenaravali@nith.ac.in
wardensatpura@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Subhadip Biswas Assistant Warden - wardenaravali@nith.ac.in
wardensatpura@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Pooja Thakur Assistant Warden - wardenaravali@nith.ac.in
wardensatpura@nith.ac.in
Mani Mahesh Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vandna Sharma Warden 254832 wardenmanimahesh@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Shampy Kamboj Assistant Warden 254150 shampy@nith.ac.in
Shivalik Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vivek Tiwari Warden - wardenshivalik@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Subit Kumar Jain Assistant Warden - jain.subit@nith.ac.in