Functionaries

Chief Warden & Warden In-Charges
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal Chief Warden 254314 vkb@nith.ac.in
Ministerial Staff(Chief Warden Office)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Sh. Raman Thakur Sr. Assistant 254850 raman@nith.ac.in

Wardens

Himgiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
Neelkanth Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Kalyan Sunder Ghosh Warden 254102 kalyan@nith.ac.in
Himadri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
Udaygiri Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
Kailash Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Kalyan Sunder Ghosh Warden 254102 kalyan@nith.ac.in
Vindyachal Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti Warden 254646 manoranjan@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Suket Kumar Assistant Warden 254101 suket@nith.ac.in
Dhauladhar Boys Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Er. Vinod Kumar Warden 254644 vinodsharma@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha Assistant Warden 254702 mksinha@nith.ac.in
Ambika Girls Hostel & Parvati Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
Aravali Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
Mani Mahesh Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Ar. Amanjeet Kaur Warden 254901 amanjeet@nith.ac.in
2 Er. Bharti Kaul Assistant Warden 254550 bhartibakshi@nith.ac.in
Satpura Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Kalyan Sunder Ghosh Warden 254102 kalyan@nith.ac.in