Nodal Officers
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Dr. Subhash Chand Grievance Cell 254136 schand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Siddhartha Legal Cell 254744 sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Media Cell 254146 rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Somesh Kumar Sharma Hindi Cell 254732 somesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Shankar  Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254340 uba.rbi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254144 psharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Alok Garg Swachh Bharat Abhiyan 254882 alok.garg@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Digital India 254401 vijaykumarchahar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Skill India 254730 rajesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant NIRF & AISHE 254754 mohitfme@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Tapas Palai Ek Bharat Shereshtha Bharat 254882 tapas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pushpendra Singh MIETY 254601 spushp@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Equal Opportunity Cell 254402 ayadav@nith.ac.in
Assistant Nodal Officers
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Gaurav Yadav Grievance Cell 254049 gauravyadav@nith.ac.in
Sh. Kumar Saurabh Legal Cell 254028 kumarsaurabh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Dhiman Media Cell 254100 neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Priyanka Media Cell 254401 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rahul Saha Skill India 254882 rsaha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan Skill India 254701 dilshad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekar Digital India 254401 jcs@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Digital India 254401 ayadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh NIRF 254601 sksingh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb NIRF 254101 jkherb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Richa Joshi NIRF 254100 richajoshi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joti Srivastava NIRF 254401 jyoti.s@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aman Kumar Miety 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar Gautam SC/ST 254882 akgautam@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rita Maurya OBC 254380 ritam@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rifaqat Ali Minority 254101 rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav PwD 254401 ayadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Om Prakash Yadav AISHE 254101 opyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manendra Singh Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254301 manendra@nith.ac.in
Dr. Shampy Kamboj Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254100 shampy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Kumar Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254100 sachin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi Kumari Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254901 rashmi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhadip Biswas Swachhta Bharat Abhiyan 254301 sbiswas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ray Singh Meena Swachhta Bharat Abhiyan 254301 rsmeena@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage Swachhta Bharat Abhiyan 254601 abage@nith.ac.in
Dr. Raj Bahadur Singh Swachhta Bharat Abhiyan 254380 raj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar Gautam Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254882 akgautam@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder kala Negi Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254100 sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nitesh Kumar Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254380 nitesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254401 sangeetas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Talari Ganesh Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat 254101 drganesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat 254501 ram@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Thakur Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat 254882 pooja@nith.ac.in