Nodal Officers
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Dr. Subhash Chand Grievance Cell 254136
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Media Cell 254146
  Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma Legal Cell 254730
  Dr. Siddhartha Hindi Cell & NIRF 254744
Dr. Chander Prakash Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254344
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254144
Dr. Debasish Das Swachh Bharat Abhiyan 254752
Dr. Mohd. Adil Skill India 254150
Dr. Varun AISHE 254742
  Dr. Tapas Palai Ek Bharat Shereshtha Bharat 254882
Sh. Kumar Sambhav Pandey MeitY 254641
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Sharma YUKTI (Young India combating COVID with Knowledge, Technology and Innovation) 254738
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Equal Opportunity Cell 254402
Dr. Divakar Yadav Digital India 254402
Sh. Jagdish Chand Varma Store & Purchase 254406
Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sharma Store & Purchase 254440