Nodal Officers
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Dr. Subhash Chand Grievance Cell 254136 schand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Media Cell 254146 rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma Legal Cell 254730 rajesh@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Siddhartha Hindi Cell 254744 sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chander Prakash Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254344 uba.rbi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254144 psharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Debasish Das Swachh Bharat Abhiyan 254752 debasish@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohd. Adil Skill India 254150 adil.dms@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ravinder Nath NIRF 254532 nath@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun AISHE 254742 varun@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Tapas Palai Ek Bharat Shereshtha Bharat 254882 tapas@nith.ac.in
Sh. Kumar Sambhav Pandey MeitY 254641 kumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Sharma YUKTI (Young India combating COVID with Knowledge, Technology and Innovation) 254738 rksfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Equal Opportunity Cell 254402 ayadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Divakar Yadav Digital India 254402 divakaryadav@nith.ac.in