Head of Departments
Sl. No. Name Designation Department Phone No. Email
Dr. Vandna Sharma Assistant Professor (Grade-I) Architecture 254900 head.arch@nith.ac.in
Dr. S.S. Katoch Associate Professor Civil Engineering 254300 head.ce@nith.ac.in
Dr. Teek Parval Sharma Associate Professor Computer Science & Engineering 254426 head.cse@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pamita Awasthi Associate Professor Chemistry 254140 head.chy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Tapas Palai Assistant Professor (Grade-I) Chemical Engineering 254880 head.che@nith.ac.in
Dr. Raj Kumar Jarial Associate Professor Electrical Engineering 254500 head.ee@nith.ac.in
Er. K.S. Pandey Associate Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering 254600 head.ece@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sant Ram Chauhan Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 254700 head.me@nith.ac.in
Prof. Ravi Kumar Professor Material Science & Engineering 254382 head.mse@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Associate Professor Mathematics & Scientific Computing 254144 head.msc@nith.ac.in
Prof. Piar Chand Professor Humanities and Social Sciences 254124 head.hss@nith.ac.in
Prof. Piar Chand Professor Management Studies 254150 head.doms@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Sharma Associate Professor Physics & Photonics Science 254117 head.pps@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anoop Kumar Professor Centre for Energy Studies 254726 head.ces@nith.ac.in