Functionaries

Dean & Associate Deans
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Kumar Dean (Student Welfare) 254008 dsw@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. O.P. Rahi Associate Dean
(Student Discipline & Counselling)
254542 oprahi@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Ashok Kumar Associate Dean
(Student Activities & Scholarships)
254632 ad_sas@nith.ac.in
Student Activities & Clubs
Cultural Activities and Clubs
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Sandeep Sharma Faculty Incharge 254901 sandeep@nith.ac.in
Technical Activities & Clubs
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rohit Dhiman Faculty Incharge 254601 rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
Sports & Games Activities
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Shri. Rakesh Kumar Jamalta Faculty Incharge  254570 jamalta@nith.ac.in
Yoga Activities
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Priyanka Faculty Incharge  254401 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Puneet Sharma Faculty Incharge 254926 architect.puneet@nith.ac.in
NCC Activity
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy Faculty Incharge (NCC-Naval Wing) 254306 amritroy@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rajeev Kumar Faculty Incharge (NCC AIR-WING) 254434 rajeev@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Aniket Sharma Faculty Incharge(NCC Army-Wing) 254928 aniket@nith.ac.in
NSS Activity
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Aman Kumar Faculty Incharge 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in
Student Discipline & Counselling
Student Discipline
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Surender Kumar Soni Faculty Incharge 254630 soni@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Pushpendra Singh Faculty Incharge 254601 spushp@nith.ac.in
Student Counselling
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Faculty Incharge 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rita Maurya Assistant Faculty Incharge 254380 ritam@nith.ac.in
Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Sh. Kumar Saurabh Assistant Registrar 254575
2 Sh. Raj Kumar Sr. Assistant 254084 rkverma@nith.ac.in
3 Sh. Ravi Das Junior Assistant 254084 ravidasa@nith.ac.in
4 Jiwan Kumar Office Attendant SG-II