Functionaries


Dean & Associate Deans
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma Dean (Academics) 254006 dac@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma Associate Dean
(UG-PG Establishment)
254532 nath@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Vimal Sharma Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation)
254106 ad-ee@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Varun Associate Dean
(Admission & Registration)
254742 varun@nith.ac.in
ad-ar@nith.ac.in
Chairperson's
Senate Bachelor Programme Committee(SBPC), Senate Master Programme Committee(SMPC), Senate Doctoral Programme Committee(SDPC)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. O.P. Rahi Chairperson (SDPC) 254542 oprahi@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Kamlesh Dutta Chairperson (SMPC) 254424 kd@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Rajeevan Chandel Chairperson (SBPC) 254624 rchandel@nith.ac.in
Admission & Registration
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Subhajit Majumder Faculty Incharge
(Registration)
254882 subhajit@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Deepak Sharma Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admission)
254702 dsharma@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nitin Gupta Admission Incharge/Coordinator
(DASA)
254416 nitin@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Umesh Pandey Faculty Incharge 254342 ukp@nith.ac.in
Result Processing
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Faculty Incharge 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Joy Pal Assistant Faculty Incharge 254301 jpal@nith.ac.in
Examination & Evaluation
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rajeev Kumar Faculty Incharge 254434 rajeev@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Shampy Kamboj Assistant Faculty Incharge 254150 shampy@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Aman Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge (Evaluation) 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in
National Academic Depository (NAD)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma Nodal Officer 254006 nad@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Nitin Gupta Assistant Nodal Officer 254416 nitin@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav Assistant Faculty Incharge 254402 ayadav@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Gopal Rawat Assistant Faculty Incharge 255601 gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in
Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Satish Chander Sharma Deputy Registrar (All General Academic Matter) 254026 dracademic@nith.ac.in
Sh. Kumar Saurabh Assistant Registrar (All General Academic Matter) - ar-acad@nith.ac.in
Sh. Gulab Singh Thakur Stenographer SG-I 254073 gsthakur@nith.ac.in
Smt. Puspha Devi Stenographer SG-I 254018 pushpa@nith.ac.in
Sh. Shashi Kant Ratnaker Sr. Assistant (UG/ PG Result/ PDC/ Degree/ Grade card/ /Duplicate Grade card) 254019 skratnakar@nith.ac.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Asst. SG II (M.Tech/M.Arch./M.Sc./ MBA/ Education Verifications/ PG Fee Refund) 254018 pawans@nith.ac.in
Smt. Meera Devi Assistant SG-II 254019 meerathakur@nith.ac.in
Sh. Ajit kumar Sr. Assistant (Ph.D. related matters) 254073 ajit@nith.ac.in
Sh. Sukhdev Jaswal ASG-I (Mid/End/Supplementary Examinations) 254019 jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
Sh. Manmohan Singh Office Attendant SG-I (Lecture Hall) 254018
Sh. Suresh Chand Office Attendant SG-I 254018