Functionaries


Dean & Associate Deans
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Rajeevan Chandel Dean (Academics) 254006 dac@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Narottam Chand Associate Dean
(Admissions & Registration)
254430 nar@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Naveen Chauhan Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation)
254432 naveen@nith.ac.in
Chairperson's
Senate Bachelor Programme Committee(SBPC), Senate Master Programme Committee(SMPC), Senate Doctoral Programme Committee(SDPC)
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. Anoop Kumar Chairperson (SBPC) 254726 anoop@nith.ac.in
2 Prof. N.S. Thakur Chairperson (SMPC) 254728 nsthakur@nith.ac.in
3 Prof. R.K. Dutta Chairperson (SDPC) 254330  rkd@nith.ac.in
Examination, Evaluation & Result Processing
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Faculty Incharge 254401 vijaykumarchahar@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Varun Faculty Incharge
254742 varun@nith.ac.in
Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Satish Chander Sharma Deputy Registrar (Academics) 254026 dracademic@nith.ac.in
Sh. R.C. Verma Superintendent 254019 ratnu@nith.ac.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Asst. SG II 254018 pawans@nith.ac.in
Smt. Pushpa Devi Stenographer SG-II 254018 pushpa@nith.ac.in
Sh. Madan lal Sr. Assistant 254018 ml@nith.ac.in
Sh. Sukhdev Singh Sr. Assistant 254019 jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
Sh. Jatinder Kumar Assistant SG-I 254019 Jatinderk@nith.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Attendant 254018 kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
Sh. Surinder Kumar Attendant 254018
Sh. Suresh Chand Office Attendant SG-I 254018
Sh. Rajinder Singh Office Attendant SG-II 254018