Department of Chemical Engineering


Name : Dr. Radhe Shyam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254882
Email ID : rshyam@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-radhe-shyam-84
Name : Dr. Tapas Palai
Designation : Assistant Professor (Grade-I) & Head
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254882
Email ID : tapas@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-tapas-palai-
Name : Dr. Alok Garg
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254882
Email ID : alok.garg@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-alok-garg
Name : Dr. Subhajit Majumder
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 01972-254882
Email ID : subhajit@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-subhajit-majumder
Name : Dr. Leela Manohar Aeshala
Designation : Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254882
Email ID : leela@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-leela-manohar-aeshala-
Name : Dr. Arvind Kumar Gautam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254882
Email ID : akgautam@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-arvind-kumar-gautam
Name : Dr. Tara Chand Kumawat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : PhD, IIT Kanpur
Phone : 9761907650
Email ID : tckumawat@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-tara-chand-kumawat
Name : Dr. Smita Mondal
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone :
Email ID : smita@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-samita
Name : Dr. Rahul Saha
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D, IIT Guwahati
Phone : 01972-254882
Email ID : rsaha@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rahul-saha
Name : POOJA THAKUR
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Chemical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone :
Email ID : pooja@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-pooja-thakur