Department of Architecture


Name : Dr. Minakshi Jain
Designation : Professor On Deputation
Department : Architecture
Qualification :
Phone : 254910
Email ID : minakshi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-minakshi-jain729
Name : Dr. Bhanu M. Marwaha
Designation : Head of the Department (Professor)
Department : Architecture
Qualification : B.Arch,. M.Plann - Housing, Ph.D - Architecture & Planning
Phone : 254914
Email ID : bhanu@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-bhanu-m-marwaha-
Name : Dr. I. P. Singh
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : B.Arch, M.Planning, Ph.D
Phone : 01972-254912
Email ID : ipsingh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-i-p-singh889
Name : Ms. Amanjeet Kaur
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : PhD (persuing)
Phone : 254914
Email ID : amanjeet@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ms-amanjeet-kaur66
Name : Dr. Vandna Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254920
Email ID : vandna@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ms-vandna-sharma510
Name : Ar Venu Shree
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : M. Arch.
Phone : 254922
Email ID : venushree@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ar-venu-shree-
Name : Ar. Sandeep Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : M.Arch., Pursuing Ph.D from IIT Roorkee, UK
Phone : 9418000416, 7018601750
Email ID : sandeep@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ar-sandeep-sharma
Name : Dr. Puneet Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 4926
Email ID : architect.puneet@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-puneet-sharma-
Name : Dr. Aniket Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254928
Email ID : aniket@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ar-aniket-sharma224
Name : Ar. Neetu Kapoor
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : M.Arch
Phone : 01972-254930
Email ID : neetu@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ar-neetu-kapoor634
Name : Dr. Rashmi Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Architecture
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 9817271407
Email ID : rashmi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rashmi-kumari