CHIEF WARDEN

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. S. S. Katoch  Chief Warden 254332 (O) 254333 (R) sskatoch@nith.ac.in

Ministerial Staff(Chief Warden Office)

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Sh Raman Thakur Sr. Assistant 254850 raman@nith.ac.in

WARDENS/ASSISTANT WARDENS

AMBIKA GIRLS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Bharti Gaur  Warden 254156 bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi  Assistant Warden 254100 sunderkala@nith.ac.in
  Dr. Rashmi Kumari Assistant Warden 254901 rashmi@nith.ac.in

ARAVALI GIRLS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Vandana Sharma  Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rita Maurya Assistant Warden 254380  ritam@nith.ac.in

SHIVALIK BOYS HOSTEL (IIIT UNA)

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID

Temporary Allotted to 2nd year students of IIIT UNA.

 

PARVATI GIRLS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Mamta Awasthi  Warden 254368 mamta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arpita Saha Assistant Warden 254301 arpita@nith.ac.in

DHAULADHAR BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Siddhartha Chauhan  Warden 254428 sid@nith.ac.in
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Chaudhary Assistant Warden 254702 akhilesh@nith.ac.in

HIMADRI BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vikram Verma Assistant Warden 254380 vikramv@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav Assistant Warden  254601 dsyadav@nith.ac.in

HIMGIRI BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
 Dr. Siddhartha  Warden 254736 sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav Assistant Warden 254501 anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Kumar  Assistant Warden 254601 saurabh@nith.ac.in

UDAYGIRI BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Warden 254144 psharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha Assistant Warden 254702 mksinha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aman Kumar Assistant Warden 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in

KAILASH BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Warden 254146 rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash Assistant Warden 254102 jaip@nith.ac.in

MANI MAHESH GIRLS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No EEmail ID
Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
 Dr. Rita Maurya Assistant Warden 254380 ritam@nith.ac.in

NEELKANTH BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No EEmail ID
Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey Warden 254342 ukp@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rohit Dhiman Assistant Warden 254601 rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Basant Subba Assistant Warden 254401 basantsubba@nith.ac.in

SATPURA Faculty HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Vimal Sharma Warden 254106 vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
 Dr. Param singh Assistant Warden 254702 psingh@nith.ac.in
 Dr. Priyanka Assistant Warden 254402 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in

VINDYACHAL BOYS HOSTEL

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No EEmail ID
Dr. Krishan Kumar Warden 254642 krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb Assistant Warden 254102 jkherb@nith.ac.in

WARDENS/ASSISTANT WARDENS(Delegacy)

Sl. No. Name Designation Ph. No Email ID
Dr. Amit Kaul Warden 254544 amitkaul@nith.ac.in
Dr. Abhishek Singh Assistant Warden 254101 abhishek@nith.ac.in