Student Welfare

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Prof. N.S. Thakur
Dean (Student Welfare )
254728
dsw@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Associate Dean (Student Activities & Clubs)
254332
pkumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Surjit Singh Katoch
Associate Dean
(Student Discipline & Counseling)
254334
sskatoch@nith.ac.in

Student Activities & Clubs

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Cultural Activities and Clubs
Dr. (Mrs.) Gargi Khanna
Faculty Incharge
254634
gargi@nith.ac.in
Ar. Neetu Kapoor
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254930
neetu@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
dilshad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arpita Saha
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
arpita@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Richa Joshi
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254100
richajoshi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kunal Jayprakash Borse
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254380
borsekunal@nith.ac.in
Technical Activities & Clubs
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Faculty Incharge
254736
prashant@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jyoti Srivastava
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
jyoti.s@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
Dr. Priyadarshi Biplab Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
sksingh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254501
ram@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Thakur
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254882
pooja@nith.ac.in
Sports Activities & Yoga
Shri. R.K. Jamalta
Faculty Incharge (Sports and Games)
254570
jamalta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Faculty Incharge (Yoga)
254638
ashwani@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
abage@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Dhiman
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254100
neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
nidhi@nith.ac.in
Alumni Affairs
Dr. Chander Prakash
Faculty Incharge
254344
chandermanali@gmail.com
Dr. Neha Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
nyadav@nith.ac.in
Ar. Venu Shree
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kunal Jayprakash Borse
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254380
borsekunal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
jaip@nith.ac.in
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Thakur
Faculty Incharge
254130
saroj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajan Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254501
rajan@nith.ac.in

Student Discipline & Counseling

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Student Discipline
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Faculty Incharge
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Ar. Venu Shree
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jitendra Singh Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
jyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aman Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
akumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Student Counseling
Dr. Mohit Pant
Faculty Incharge
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254100
sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nitesh Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254380
nitesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Parnika Shrivastava
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in
NCC
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
Faculty Incharge (Navy Wing)
254306
amritroy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma

Faculty Incharge (Care Taker Army Wing)
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Debharma
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
adebbarma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
nidhi@nith.ac.in
NSS
Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
Faculty Incharge
254646
manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Smita Mondal
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254882
smita@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manendra Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
manendra@nith.ac.in
Gender Champion
Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Kaushal
Faculty Incharge
254154
rajkaushal@nith.ac.in
Scholarship & Fellowship
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Choudhary
Assistant Faculty Incharges
254701
akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sankalita Biswas
Assistant Faculty Incharges
254601