Faculty Incharges

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. (Mrs.) Gargi Khanna
Training & Placement
254634
gargi@nith.ac.in
Cultural Activities and Club
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Technical Activities and Clubs
254736
prashant@nith.ac.in
Shri. R.K. Jamalta
Sports and Games
254570
jamalta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chander Prakash
Alumni Affairs
254344
chandermanali@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Computer Centre
254432
naveen@nith.ac.in
Video Conferences & E-Classes
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Yoga
254638
ashwani@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Thakur
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254130
saroj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Sharma
Main Guest House
254106
vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Outsourced Housekeeping Services
254146
rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Purchase
254040
fip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun
Institute Transport Services
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Dr. Siddhartha
Outsourced Security Services
254744
sidmech@nith.ac.in
Outsourced Multitasking Services
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
NCC (Navy Wing)
254306
amritroy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
NCC (Care Taker Army Wing)
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
NSS
254646
manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Student Discipline
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
Counselling
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Kaushal
Gender Champion
254154
rajkaushal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Puneet Sharma
Green & Clean Campus
254926
architect.puneet@nith.ac.in
Dr. Alok Garg
Students Scholarships & Mediclaim
254882
alok.garg@nith.ac.in
Dr. Tapas Palai
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat
254882
tapas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Tiwari
E-Cell
254100
vivek.dms@nith.ac.in

Assistant Faculty Incharges

Name Responsibility Phone No.(01972) Email

Student Section

Ar. Neetu Kapoor
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254930
neetu@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254701
dilshad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arpita Saha
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254301
arpita@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Richa Joshi
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254100
richajoshi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kunal Jayprakash Borse
Cultural Activities & Clubs
254380
borsekunal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jyoti Srivastava
Technical Activities & Clubs
254401
jyoti.s@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Kumar
Technical Activities & Clubs
254301
Dr. Priyadarshi Biplab Kumar
Technical Activities & Clubs
254701
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
Technical Activities & Clubs
254601
sksingh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia
Technical Activities & Clubs
254501
ram@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Thakur
Technical Activities & Clubs
254882
pooja@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage
Sports Activities & Yoga
254601
abage@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh yadav
Sports Activities & Yoga
254601
dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Dhiman
Sports Activities & Yoga
254100
neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Sports Activities & Yoga
254102
nidhi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Choudhary
Scholarship & Fellowship
254701
akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sankalita Biswas
Scholarship & Fellowship
254601
Dr. Ajay Debharma
NCC
254701
adebbarma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
NCC
254102
nidhi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Smita Mondal
NSS
254882
smita@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manendra Singh
NSS
254301
manendra@nith.ac.in
Ar. Venu Shree
Student Discipline
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jitendra Singh Yadav
Student Discipline
254601
jyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aman Kumar
Student Discipline
254601
akumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Student Discipline
254102
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Student Counseling
254100
sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nitesh Kumar
Student Counseling
254380
nitesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Parnika Shrivastava
Student Counseling
254701
dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Student Counseling
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neha Yadav
Alumni Affairs
254102
nyadav@nith.ac.in
Ar. Venu Shree
Alumni Affairs
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kunal Jayprakash Borse
Alumni Affairs
254380
borsekunal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash
Alumni Affairs
254102
jaip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajan Kumar
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254501
rajan@nith.ac.in

Academic Section

Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Admission & Registration
254401
nps@nith.ac.in
Dr. Leela Manohar Aeshala
Admission & Registration
254882
leela@nith.ac.in
Sh. Nitin Gupta
Admission & Registration
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sanku Konai
Admission & Registration
254301
sanku@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rifaqat Ali
Examination & Evaluation
254102
rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Examination & Evaluation
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Examination & Evaluation
254601
saurabh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Examination & Evaluation
254701
dsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
DASA & Study India
254701
rpawar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekhar
NAD
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in

Planning & Development Section

Dr. Jitendra Singh Yadav
Civil Infrastructure Maintenance
254301
jyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sanku Konai
Civil Infrastructure Maintenance
254301
sanku@nith.ac.in
Dr. Himesh Handa
Electrical Infrastructure Maintenance
254546
himeshhanda@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Kumar
Electrical Infrastructure Maintenance
254548
rajesh_kumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhadip Biswas
Green & Clean Campus
254301
sbiswas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Lakshimikant Yadav
Green & Clean Campus
254701
laxmikant@nith.ac.in
Dr. K Nallasivam
Green & Clean Campus
254312
nallasivam@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Thakur
Green & Clean Campus
254882
pooja@nith.ac.in

Research & Consultancy Section

Dr. Lakshimikant Yadav
Research Project & Collaboration
254701
laxmikant@nith.ac.in
Dr. Abhijit Bhattcharya
Research Project & Collaboration
254601
abhijit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Consultancy Project & Testing
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi Kumari
Consultancy Project & Testing
254901
rashmi@nith.ac.in

Faculty & Staff Section

Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Faculty Development Programs
254601
saurabh@nith.ac.in
Dr. nagendra Pratap Singh
Faculty & Staff Recruitment
254401
nps@nith.ac.in

Computer Centre

Dr. Prakash Chaudhary
Computer Centre
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav
Computer Centre
254401
ayadav@nith.ac.in

Central Workshop

Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Central Workshop
254701
mksinha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Param Singh
Central Workshop
254701
psingh@nith.ac.in

Outsource Services Section

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav
Outsourced Security Services
254601
dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ray Singh Meena
Outsourced Housekeeping Services
254301
rsmeena@nith.ac.in
Dr. Gopal Rawat
Outsourced Multitasking Services
254601
gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in

Institute Transport Section

Dr. Deepak Sharma
Institute Transport Services
254701
dsharma@nith.ac.in

Institute Time Table Section

Dr. Prakash Choudhary
Institute Time Table
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Institute Time Table
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Institute Time Table
254102
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Priyanka
Institute Time Table
254401
dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in

Guest House Section

Dr. Param Singh
Guest House
254701
psingh@nith.ac.in

Training & Placement Section

Dr. Basant Subba
Training & Placement
254401
basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Training & Placement
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Dr. Parnika Shrivastava
Training & Placement
254701
dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajan Kumar
Training & Placement
254501
rajan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Kumar
Training & Placement
254100
sachin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
Training & Placement
254100
neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in

Purchase Section

Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Purchase
254701
mksinha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Om Prakash Yadav
Purchase
254102
opyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Gopal Rawat
Purchase
254601
gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in