FUNCTIONARIES

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma
Dean (Academics)
254006, 254526
dac@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Narottam Chand
Associate Dean
(Admissions & Registration)
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation )
254532
nath@nith.ac.in

Chairperson(SBPC, SMPC and SDPC)

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Prof. Anoop Kumar
Chairperson (SBPC)
254726
anoop@nith.ac.in
 
Prof. N.S. Thakur
Chairperson (SMPC)
254728
nsthakur@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Divakar Yadav
Chairperson (SDPC)
254401
divakaryadav@nith.ac.in

Admission & Registration

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
nps@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Leela Manohar Aeshala
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254882
leela@nith.ac.in
 
Sh. Nitin Gupta
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in

Examination & Evaluation

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Dr. Rifaqat Ali
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Joy Pal
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
saurabh@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
dsharma@nith.ac.in

Institute Time Table

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Dr. Varun
Faculty Incharge
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Prakash Choudhary
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
 
Dr. Priyanka
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in

National Academic Depository (NAD)

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekhar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in

DASA & Study India

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
rpawar@nith.ac.in

Section Staff

Sl. No Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
 
Satish Chander Sharma
Deputy Registrar (Academics)
254026
dracademic@nith.ac.in
 
N.C. Negi
Superintendent SG-II
254073
ncnegi@nith.ac.in
 
R.C. Verma
Superintendent
254019
ratnu@nith.ac.in
 
Pawan Kumar
Asst. SG II
254018
pawans@nith.ac.in
 
Pushpa Devi
Stenographer SG-II
254018
pushpa@nith.ac.in
 
Madan lal
Sr. Assistant
254018
ml@nith.ac.in
 
Sukhdev Singh
Sr. Assistant
254019
jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
 
S. K. Ratnakar
Jr. Assistant
254019
skratnakar@nith.ac.in
 
Ashok Kumar
Attendant
254018
kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
 
Surinder Kumar
Attendant
254018