Women Cell

Internal Complaint Committee
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. (Ms.) Pamita Awasthi Chairperson/Presiding Officer 254140 pamita@nith.ac.in
2. Dr. Yogesh Gupta Member 254132 yogesh@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Bharti Kaul Member 254550 bhartibakshi@nith.ac.in
4 Smt. Sushila Sharma,
W/o Late Sh. S.L. Sharma (Advocate)
H.No. 113, Ward No. 5, Sukhdev Niwas Hamirpur (HP)
Member - -

The sexual harassment of women at workplace Prevention,Prohibition, and Redressal Act 2013