Audit & Accounts Section

Audit Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Nanak Chand Negi Assistant Registrar 254072 ncnegi@nith.ac.in
Sh. Parkash Chand Bhardwaj Sr. Superintendent 254088 pcbhardwaj@nith.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh Asst. SG I 254088 jsingh@nith.ac.in
Accounts Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Sanjay Jamwal Assistant Registrar (Account & Finance) 254051 sjamwal@nith.ac.in
Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma Sr. Superintendent 254072 sharmaraj@nith.ac.in
Smt. Nazima Sr. Assistant 254058 nazima@nith.ac.in
Sh. Vishal Narota Jr. Assistant 254060 narotavishal@gmail.com
Sh. Vipan Kumar -I Jr. Assistant 254052 vipank@nith.ac.in
Sh. Vipan Kumar -II Jr. Assistant 254056 vsandil@nith.ac.in
Smt. Surindra Verma Assistant SG-II 254052 surindra@nith.ac.in
Sh. V.K. Tippan Jr. Assistant 254056 vktippan@nith.ac.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Jr. Assistant 254056 -
Sh. Partap Chand Office Attendant 254052 partapchand@nith.ac.in
Sh. Hari Singh Office Attendant 254056