Audit & Accounts Section

Audit Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Nanak Chand Negi Assistant Registrar 254072 ncnegi@nith.ac.in
Sh. Parvesh Kumar PS 254088 parveshk@nith.ac.in
Accounts Section Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
Sh. Sanjay Jamwal Assistant Registrar (Account & Finance) 254051 sjamwal@nith.ac.in
Smt. Nazima Assistant SG-II 254058 nazima@nith.ac.in
Smt. Neenu Sharma Sr. Assistant 254060 neenusharma@nith.ac.in
Sh. Vipan Kumar -I Sr. Assistant 254052 vipank@nith.ac.in
Sh. Vipan Kumar -II Sr. Assistant 254056 vsandil@nith.ac.in
Sh. V.K. Tippan Sr. Assistant 254056 vktippan@nith.ac.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Jr. Assistant 254056 -
Sh. Ramesh Chand Office Attendant SG-II 254052