Photo Name Responsibility Tel. No.

Awasthi Pamita

Coordinator, Bio-Technology Centre,Local Coordinator(GIAN) 254120

Bansal Vijay Kumar

Coordinator,Security, Institute Social Services,Member Secy-HAC 254314

Chand Narottam

Coordinator Automation, Digital India, Accreditation 254430

Chand Subhash

Coordinator, Convocation 254540

Chandel Ashwani

Coordinator, QIP Center,Institute of Engineers 254535

Chandel Rajeevan

Coordinator, Research,Testing & Consultancy, Chief Investigator(SMDP-C2S) 254624

Chauhan Naveen

Coordinator Video-Conferencing/ EClassroom/ Spoken Tutorial, Aravali Trainee Hostel,Faculty Incharge Satpura Guest House 254432

Chauhan Siddhartha

Coordinator Informatics Centre, Institute Website Documentary 254428

Chauhan Sushil

Coordinator Medical Facilities 224390 254010

Daniel P.

Coordinator, Communication 254650

Dogra V.S

Coordinator Sports, PMSGY, Continuing Education center,International Cooperation Officer 254300

Dutta Kamlesh

Coordinator Institute Library Automation 254424

Gupta Yogesh

Coordinator, Community Development Initiative & Tribal Development Programmes 254132

Handa Himesh

Coordinator, Time Table, Class Room and Management 254546

Husain Zakir

Coordinator Student Counseling, TIFAC Core 254530

Katoch S.S.

Coordinator Guest House 254334

Khana Gargi

Coordinator SPICMACAY,Acad-ECE, IIITU, Co-coordinator Cultural Fest/ Hill”ffair 254634

Kherb Jaibir

Coordinator AIU 254102

Kumar Anil

Coordinator Internet,Network 254412

Kumar Parshant

Coordinator ISTE 254736

Kumar Rajeev

Coordinator Video-Conferencing/ EClassroom/ Spoken Tutorial, DTH & NMEICT 254434

Kumar Sunand

Coordinator (Consortium) 254724

Kumari Madhu

Coordinator, DTH & NMEICT; Acad(CSE)- IIITU 254452

Jarial R.K.

Coordinator Upkeep Monitoring, TIFAC CORE 254538

Rana Ashwani

Co-Chief Investigator(SMDP-II),Coordinator Yoga 254638

Roy Amrit Kumar

Coordinator NCC 254306

Sharma Aniket

Coordinator,Information Brochure & News Letter, Co-coordinator-Culturalfest/Hillffair 254928

Sharma Kuldeep Kumar

TEQIP Procurement 254119

Sharma Manisha

Co coordinator, OOCs 254501

Sharma Rajesh

Coordinator, Satpura Guest House 254454

Sharma Ravi Kumar

Chairman,Grievances Redressal Cell 254324

Sharma Ram Naresh

Coordinator, TEQIP 254526, 254015

Sharma Ravindra Nath

Coordinator DASA 254532

Sharma T.P.

Coordinator, Restructuring of Curriculum 254426

Sharma Vimal

Coordinator NIRF 254101

Shree Venu

Co-coordinator Cultural Fest, Techfest / Nimbus 254922

Singh Inderpal

Coordinator Institue Vehicle 254912

Singh Pardeep

Coordinator, Institute Website Documentary 254436

Singha A.S.

Coordinator, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254120

Sood P.K.

Coordinator,Unnat Bharat Abhiyan, Programme Officer NSS, Nodal Officer Skill India 254728

Thakur N.S.

Coordinator Library, Energy Centre 254728

Thakur Saroj

Coordinator Cultural Club, Techfest / Nimbus, Hill”ffair, Institute Magazine,Safety of Women Empowerment 254130

Varma Jagdish

Coordinator Institute Website 244406

Vashishtha Siddhartha

Coordinator Information Centre 254736

Vats R.K.

Coordinator (Registration) 254108

Vinayak Hemant

Coordinator Innovation,Co-coordinator Cultural Fest, Techfest / Nimbus 254346
Sharma Ravi Kumar
Dean(Planning & Development)

Chairman,Licensing Committee 254324