Faculty Incharges

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. T.P. Sharma
Video Conferences & E-Classes
254426
teek@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Guest House
254632
ashok@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chand
Security
254136
schand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Purchase
254040
fip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun
Transport
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Dr. S.B. Bopche
IPR Cell
254740
santoshbopche@nith.ac.in
Dr. Krishan Kumar
Class Room & Time Table
254642
krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Dr. Siddharth
Outsourced Sanitary Staff
254744
sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. V.S. Dogra
Outsourced Multi Task Staff
254340
vsdogra@nith.ac.in
Dr. Somesh Sharma
Training & Placement
254732
somesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Gargi Khanna
Cultural Activities and Club
254634
gargi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Technical Activities and Clubs
254736
prashant@nith.ac.in
Shri R.K. Jamalta
Sports and Games
254570
jamalta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
NCC
254306
amritroy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
NSS
254646
manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Student Discipline
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
Counselling
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Kaushal
Gender Champion
254101
rajkaushal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Yoga
254638
ashwani@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Thakur
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254130
saroj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chander Prakash
Alumni Affairs
254344
chandermanali@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Computer Centre
254432
naveen@nith.ac.in

Assistant Faculty In Charges

Name Responsibility Phone No.(01972) Email
Dr. Vivek Tiwari
Training & Placement
254100
dms@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254101
jkherb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohd. Adil
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254100
adil.dms@nith.ac.in
Ar. (Mrs.) Venu Shree
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rohit Dhiman
Technical Activities and Clubs
254601
rohitdhiman.nitham@gmail.com
Dr. Vikram Verma
Technical Activities and Clubs
254380
vikramv@nith.ac.in
Dr. Santosh B. Bopche
Purchase
254740
santoshbopche@nith.ac.in
Dr. Lokesh Chouhan
Website
254462
lokesh@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Examination & Evaluation
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in