Faculty Incharges

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. (Mrs.) Gargi Khanna
Training & Placement
254634
gargi@nith.ac.in
Cultural Activities and Club
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Technical Activities and Clubs
254736
prashant@nith.ac.in
Shri. R.K. Jamalta
Sports and Games
254570
jamalta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chander Prakash
Alumni Affairs
254344
chandermanali@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Computer Centre
254432
naveen@nith.ac.in
Video Conferences & E-Classes
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Yoga
254638
ashwani@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Thakur
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254130
saroj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Sharma
Main Guest House
254106
vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Outsourced Housekeeping Services
254146
rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Purchase
254040
fip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun
Institute Transport Services
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Dr. Siddhartha
Outsourced Security Services
254744
sidmech@nith.ac.in
Outsourced Multitasking Services
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
NCC (Navy Wing)
254306
amritroy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
NCC (Care Taker Army Wing)
aniket@nith.ac.in
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
NSS
254646
manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Student Discipline
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
Counselling
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Kaushal
Gender Champion
254154
rajkaushal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Puneet Sharma
Green & Clean Campus
254926
architect.puneet@nith.ac.in
Dr. Alok Garg
Students Scholarships & Mediclaim
254882
alok.garg@nith.ac.in
Dr. Tapas Palai
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat
254882
tapas@nith.ac.in

Assistant Faculty In Charges

Name Responsibility Phone No.(01972) Email
Dr. Basant Subba
Training & Placement
254401
basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajan Kumar
Training & Placement
254501
rajan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Kumar
Training & Placement
254590
sachin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Dhiman
Training & Placement
254590
neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Training & Placement
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
Dr. Rajan Kumar
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254501
rajan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Santhosh Kumar Gugulothu
Training & Placement
254702
santoshgk1988@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
DASA & Study in India
254702
rpawar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254102
jkherb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254601
abage@nith.ac.in
Sports & Games
Dr. Rashmi Kumari
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254901
rashmi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Examination & Evaluation
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekar
NAD
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in
Examination & Evaluation
Dr. Rohit Dhiman
Technical Activities and Clubs
254601
rohitdhiman.nitham@gmail.com
Dr. Vikram Verma
Technical Activities and Clubs
254380
vikramv@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Technical Activities & Clubs
254702
mksinha@nith.ac.in
Purchase
Central Workshop
Dr. Aman Kumar
Technical Activities & Clubs
254601
akumar@nith.ac.in
Ar. Venu Shree
Alumni Affairs
254922
venushree@nith.ac.in
Dr. Neha Yadav
Alumni Affairs
254102
nyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rifaqat Ali
Examination & Evaluation
254101
rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Dr. Param Singh
Main Guest House
254702
psingh@nith.ac.in
Central Workshop
Dr. Joy Pal
Consultancy Project & Testing
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash
Research Project & Collaboration
254102
jaip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Student Discipline
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Dr. Prakash Choudhary
Student Discipline
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Institute Time Table
Computer Centre
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Institute Time Table
254101
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Student Counselling
254100
sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Student Counselling
254601
saurabh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Himesh Handa
Yoga
254546
himeshhanda@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhadip Biswas
Green & Clean Campus
254301
sbiswas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Abhishek Singh
Green & Clean Campus
254101
abhishek@nith.ac.in
Sh. Nitin Gupta
Admissions & Registration
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Leela Manohar Aeshala
Admissions & Registration
254882
leela@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Admissions
254401
nps@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav
Security
254601
dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Sports & Games
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Transport
254702
dsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ajoy Debharma
NCC
254702
adebbarma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Tara Chand Kumawat
NSS
254882
tckumawat@nith.ac.in
Dr. Akhilesh Choudhary
Scholarships
254702
akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Priyanka
Institute Time Table
254401
dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ray Singh Meena
Outsourced Housekeeping Services
254301
rsmeena@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav
Computer Centre
254401
ayadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Om Prakash Yadav
Purchase
254380
opyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Gopal Rawat
Outsourced Multitasking Staff
254601
gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in
Purchase
Dr. Talari Ganesh
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat
254101
drganesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat
254501
ram@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Thakur
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
NIRF
254101
nidhi@nith.ac.in
Dr. K. Nallasivam
Horticulture & Nursery
254312
nallasivam@nith.ac.in