Faculty Incharges

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. T.P. Sharma
Video Conferences & E-Classes
254426
teek@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Sharma
Main Guest House
254101
vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chand
Security
254136
schand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Purchase
254040
fip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun
Transport
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Dr. S.B. Bopche
IPR Cell
254740
santoshbopche@nith.ac.in
Dr. Krishan Kumar
Class Room & Time Table
254642
krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Dr. Siddhartha Vashishtha
Outsourced Sanitary Staff & Outsourced Multi Tasking Staff
254744
sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. Somesh Sharma
Training & Placement
254732
somesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Gargi Khanna
Cultural Activities and Club
254634
gargi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Technical Activities and Clubs
254736
prashant@nith.ac.in
Shri R.K. Jamalta
Sports and Games
254570
jamalta@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
NCC
254306
amritroy@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
NSS
254646
manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Student Discipline
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
Counselling
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Kaushal
Gender Champion
254101
rajkaushal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Yoga
254638
ashwani@nith.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Thakur
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254130
saroj@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chander Prakash
Alumni Affairs
254344
chandermanali@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Computer Centre
254432
naveen@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra
Green & Clean Campus
254318
djha@nith.ac.in

Assistant Faculty In Charges

Name Responsibility Phone No.(01972) Email
Dr. Vivek Tiwari
Training & Placement
254100
dms@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254101
jkherb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254601
abage@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi Kumari
Cultural Activities and Clubs
254901
rashmi@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rohit Dhiman
Technical Activities and Clubs
254601
rohitdhiman.nitham@gmail.com
Dr. Vikram Verma
Technical Activities and Clubs
254380
vikramv@nith.ac.in
Dr. Santosh B. Bopche
Purchase
254740
santoshbopche@nith.ac.in
Dr. Lokesh Chouhan
Website
254462
lokesh@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Examination & Evaluation
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Prasad Mahato
Computer Centre
254401
dpm@nith.ac.in
Dr. Param Singh
Main Guest House
254702
psingh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Time Table
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Technical Activities & Clubs
254702
mksinha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Training & Placement
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
254100
manojk@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jai Prakash
Research Project & Collaboration
254102
jaip@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Student Discipline
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Student Counselling
254100
sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Dr. Amit Bage
Sports & Games
254601
abage@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh Sharma
Outsourced Multi Tasking Staff
254601
rakeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Outsourced Sanitary Staff
254702
mksinha@nith.ac.in
Dr. Puneet Sharma
Green & Clean Campus
254901
architect.puneet@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Admissions
254401
nps@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav
Security
254601
dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Transport
254702
dsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Santhosh Kumar Gugulothu
DASA & Study in India
254702
santoshgk1988@nith.ac.in