Functionaries

Chief Warden & Warden In-Charges
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal Chief Warden 254314 vkb@nith.ac.in
2 Dr Siddhartha Chauhan Warden In-Charge
(Boys' Hostels)
254428 sid@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Bharti Gaur Warden In-Charge
(Girls' Hostels)
254156 bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
Ministerial Staff(Chief Warden Office)
1 Sh Raman Thakur Sr. Assistant 254850 raman@nith.ac.in

Wardens/Assistant Wardens

Ambika Girls Hostel
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Bharti Gaur Warden 254156 bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Sunder Kala Negi Assistant Warden 254100 sunderkala@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Rashmi Kumari Assistant Warden 254901 rashmi@nith.ac.in
Aravali Girls Hostel
1 Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rita Maurya Assistant Warden 254380 ritam@nith.ac.in
Shivalik Boys Hostel (IIIT Una)
1 Temporary Allotted to 2nd year students of IIIT UNA.
Parvati Girls Hostel
1 Dr. Mamta Awasthi Warden 254368 mamta@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Arpita Saha Assistant Warden 254301 arpita@nith.ac.in
Dhauladhar Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Siddhartha Chauhan Warden 254428 sid@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Chaudhary Assistant Warden 254702 akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Himadri Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Pardeep Singh Warden 254436 pardeep@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Vikram Verma Assistant Warden 254380 vikramv@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav Assistant Warden 254601 dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Himgiri Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Siddhartha Warden 254736 sidmech@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav Assistant Warden 254501 anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Saurabh Kumar Assistant Warden 254601 saurabh@nith.ac.in
Udaygiri Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Warden 254144 psharma@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha Assistant Warden 254702 mksinha@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Aman Kumar Assistant Warden 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in
Kailash Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Warden 254146 rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Jai Prakash Assistant Warden 254102 jaip@nith.ac.in
Mani Mahesh Girls Hostel
1 Dr. Vandana Sharma Warden 254920 vandna@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rita Maurya Assistant Warden 254380 ritam@nith.ac.in
Neelkanth Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey Warden 254342 ukp@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Rohit Dhiman Assistant Warden 254601 rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Basant Subba Assistant Warden 254401 basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Satpura Faculty Hostel
1 Dr. Vimal Sharma Warden 254106 vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Param singh Assistant Warden 254702 psingh@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Priyanka Assistant Warden 254402 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in
Vindyachal Boys Hostel
1 Dr. Krishan Kumar Warden 254642 krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Jaibir Kherb Assistant Warden 254102 jkherb@nith.ac.in
Wardens/Assistant Wardens(Delegacy)
1 Dr. Amit Kaul Warden 254544 amitkaul@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Abhishek Singh Assistant Warden 254101 abhishek@nith.ac.in