Functionaries

Dean & Associate Deans
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Prof. N.S. Thakur Dean (Student Welfare ) 254728 dsw@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Vijay Shankar Associate Dean
(Student Activities & Scholarships)
254340 vsdogra@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Siddhartha Associate Dean
(Student Discipline & Counselling)
254744 sidmech@nith.ac.in
Student Activities & Clubs
Cultural Activities and Clubs
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rohit Dhiman Faculty Incharge 254601 rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
2 Ar. Neetu Kapoor Assistant Faculty Incharge 254930 neetu@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan Assistant Faculty Incharge 254701 dilshad@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Arpita Saha Assistant Faculty Incharge 254301 arpita@nith.ac.in
5 Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 csprasad@nith.ac.in
6 Dr. Richa Joshi Assistant Faculty Incharge 254100 richajoshi@nith.ac.in
Technical Activities & Clubs
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Rohit Dhiman Faculty Incharge 254601 rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Jyoti Srivastava Assistant Faculty Incharge 254401 jyoti.s@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Vimal Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254106 vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Priyadarshi Biplab Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254701 priyadarshi@nith.ac.in
5 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 sksingh@nith.ac.in
6 Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia Assistant Faculty Incharge 254501 ram@nith.ac.in
7 Dr. Pooja Thakur Assistant Faculty Incharge 254882 pooja@nith.ac.in
Sports Activities & Yoga
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Shri. Rakesh Kumar Jamalta Faculty Incharge 254570 jamalta@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Amit Bage Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 abage@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Dharmendra Singh yadav Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 dsyadav@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Neeraj Dhiman Assistant Faculty Incharge 254100 neerajdhiman@nith.ac.in
5 Dr. Nidhi Gupta Assistant Faculty Incharge 254102 nidhi@nith.ac.in
6 Dr. Priyanka Assistant Faculty Incharge 254402 dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in
Institute Magazine & News Bulletin
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Mamata Awasthi Faculty Incharge 254368 mamta@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav Assistant Faculty Incharge 254100 manojk@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Rajan Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254501 rajan@nith.ac.in
NCC Activity
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy Faculty Incharge 254306 amritroy@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Ajay Debharma Assistant Faculty Incharge 254701 adebbarma@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nidhi Gupta Assistant Faculty Incharge 254102 nidhi@nith.ac.in
NSS Activity
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Aniket Sharma Faculty Incharge 254928 aniket@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Smita Mondal Assistant Faculty Incharge 254882 smita@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Manendra Singh Assistant Faculty Incharge 254301 manendra@nith.ac.in
Student Discipline & Counseling
Student Discipline
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Pushpendra Singh Faculty Incharge 254601 spushp@nith.ac.in
2 Ar. Venu Shree Assistant Faculty Incharge 254922 venushree@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Jitendra Singh Yadav Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 jyadav@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Aman Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254601 akumar@nith.ac.in
5 Dr. Subit Kumar Jain Assistant Faculty Incharge 254102 jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Student Counseling
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Chander Prakash Faculty Incharge 254334 chandermanali@nith.ac.in
2 Dr. Sunder Kala Negi Assistant Faculty Incharge 254100 sunderkala@nith.ac.in
3 Dr. Nitesh Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254380 nitesh@nith.ac.in
4 Dr. Parnika Shrivastava Assistant Faculty Incharge 254701 dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
5 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Assistant Faculty Incharge 254434 rajeev@nith.ac.in
Staff
Sl. No. Name Responsibility Phone No. Email
1 Sh. Sanjay Jamwal Assistant Registrar 254575 sjamwal@nith.ac.in
2 Sh. Vinod Kumar Sr. Stenographer
3 Jiwan Kumar Attendant