Account Section

Section Head

Deputy Registrar (ACCOUNT)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Sh. Satish Sharma
Deputy Registrar / Financial Adviser
254026
draccount@nith.ac.in

Account Section Ministerial staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Vipan Kumar
Assistant Registrar
254051
vipinthakur@nith.ac.in
Raj Kumar Sharma
Sr. Superintendent
254060
sharmaraj@nith.ac.in
Sh. Sanjeev Mehta
Asst. SG I
254056
sanjeevmehta@nith.ac.in
Smt. Nazima
Sr. Assistant
254058
nazima@nith.ac.in
Neenu Sharma
Jr. Assistant
254056
neenusharma@nith.ac.in
Vipan Kumar
Jr. Assistant
254060
vsandil@nith.ac.in
V. K. Tippan
Jr. Assistant
254052
vktippan@nith.ac.in
Partap Chand
Attendant
254052
partapchand@nith.ac.in

Audit Section Ministerial staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Vipan Kumar
Assistant Registrar
254051
vipinthakur@nith.ac.in
B.R Sharma
Superintendent (Selection Grade-II)
254072
brsharma@nith.ac.in
Parkash Chand Bhardwaj
Superintendent
254088
pcbhardwaj@nith.ac.in
Sh. Joginder Singh
Asst. SG I
254882
jsingh@nith.ac.in