Head of Departments

Name Designation Department Phone No.(01972) Email
Prof. Bhanu Marwaha
Professor
Architecture
254900
bhanu@nith.ac.in
Dr. V.S. Dogra
Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
254300
vsdogra@nith.ac.in
Dr. Kamlesh Dutta
Associate Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
254424
kd@nith.ac.in
Dr. Bharti Gaur
Associate Professor
Chemistry
254156
bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
Prof. Narender Singh Thakur
Professor
Chemical Engineering
254728
headchemical@nith.ac.in
Dr. Zakir Hussain
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
254500
zahusain@nith.ac.in,
zahusain2@gmail.com
Dr. Surinder Kumar Soni
Associate Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering
254600
soni@nith.ac.in
Prof. Narender Singh Thakur
Professor
Energy & Environment
254728
nsthakur @nith.ac.in
Prof. Sunand Kumar
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
254700
sunand@nith.ac.in
Prof. Ravi Kumar
Professor
Material Science
254382
ranade65@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Vats
Associate Professor
Mathematics
254108
rkvats@nith.ac.in
Dr. Yogesh Gupta
Associate Professor
Management & Humanities
254132
yogesh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chand
Associate Professor
Physics
254136
schand@nith.ac.in