Academic Section

Section Head

Dean (Academic)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma
Dean
254006, 254526
rnaresh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Narottam Chand
Associate Dean
(Admissions)
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Associate Dean
(Examination)
254532
nath@nith.ac.in
Dr. Krishan Kumar
Faculty Incharge
(Class Room & Time Table)
254642
krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Time Table)
254301
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions)
254401

Chairperson(SPGC and SUGC)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Vishal Singh
Chairperson (SPGC)
254380
vishalchib@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar
Chairperson (SUGC)
254148
akgathania@nith.ac.in
Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Sanjay Jamwal
Assistant Registrar
254575
sjamwal@nith.ac.in
N.C. Negi
Superintendent SG-II
254073
ncnegi@nith.ac.in
R.C. Verma
Superintendent
254019
ratnu@nith.ac.in
Pushpa Devi
Stenographer SG-II
254018
pushpa@nith.ac.in
Madan lal
Sr. Assistant
254018
ml@nith.ac.in
Rajbala Jassi
Sr. Assistant
254019
Jassirajbala62@nith.ac.in
Sukhdev Singh
Sr. Assistant
254019
jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
S. K. Ratnakar
Jr. Assistant
254019
skratnakar@nith.ac.in
Ashok Kumar
Attendent
254018
kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
Surinder Kumar
Attendent
254018