FUNCTIONARIES OF Academics

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dean (Academics)
254006, 254526
rnaresh@nith.ac.in
Associate Dean
(Admissions & Registration)
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation )
254532
nath@nith.ac.in
Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254101
rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254401
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254101
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions & Registration)
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions & Registration)
254882
leela@nith.ac.in
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions)
254401
nps@nith.ac.in

Chairperson(SBPC, SMPC and SDPC)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Chairperson (SBPC)
254726
anoop@nith.ac.in
Chairperson (SMPC)
254728
nsthakur@nith.ac.in
Chairperson (SDPC)
254401
divakaryadav@nith.ac.in

Ministerial staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Deputy Registrar (Academics)
254054
spushp@nith.ac.in
N.C. Negi
Superintendent SG-II
254073
ncnegi@nith.ac.in
R.C. Verma
Superintendent
254019
ratnu@nith.ac.in
Pawan Kumar
Asst. SG II
254018
pawans@nith.ac.in
Pushpa Devi
Stenographer SG-II
254018
pushpa@nith.ac.in
Madan lal
Sr. Assistant
254018
ml@nith.ac.in
Ms. Sangeeta
Stenographer
254019
sangeeta@nith.ac.in
Sukhdev Singh
Sr. Assistant
254019
jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
S. K. Ratnakar
Jr. Assistant
254019
skratnakar@nith.ac.in
Ashok Kumar
Attendant
254018
kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
Surinder Kumar
Attendant
254018