FUNCTIONARIES OF Academics

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dean (Academics)
254006, 254526
rnaresh@nith.ac.in
Associate Dean
(Admissions & Registration)
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation )
254532
nath@nith.ac.in

Chairperson(SBPC, SMPC and SDPC)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Chairperson (SBPC)
254726
anoop@nith.ac.in
Chairperson (SMPC)
254728
nsthakur@nith.ac.in
Chairperson (SDPC)
254401
divakaryadav@nith.ac.in

Admission & Registration

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
nps@nith.ac.in
Dr. Leela Manohar Aeshala
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254882
leela@nith.ac.in
Sh. Nitin Gupta
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sanku Konai
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
sanku@nith.ac.in

Examination & Evaluation

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Rifaqat Ali
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
rifaqatali@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254601
saurabh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
dsharma@nith.ac.in

Institute Time Table

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Varun
Faculty Incharge
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Dr. Prakash Choudhary
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subit Kumar Jain
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254102
jain.subit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Priyanka
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
dr.priyanka@nith.ac.in

National Academic Depository (NAD)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekhar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in

DASA & Study India

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
254701
rpawar@nith.ac.in

Section Staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Sh. Satish Chander Sharma
Deputy Registrar (Academics)
254026
dracademic@nith.ac.in
N.C. Negi
Superintendent SG-II
254073
ncnegi@nith.ac.in
R.C. Verma
Superintendent
254019
ratnu@nith.ac.in
Pawan Kumar
Asst. SG II
254018
pawans@nith.ac.in
Pushpa Devi
Stenographer SG-II
254018
pushpa@nith.ac.in
Madan lal
Sr. Assistant
254018
ml@nith.ac.in
Ms. Sangeeta
Stenographer
254019
sangeeta@nith.ac.in
Sukhdev Singh
Sr. Assistant
254019
jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
S. K. Ratnakar
Jr. Assistant
254019
skratnakar@nith.ac.in
Ashok Kumar
Attendant
254018
kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
Surinder Kumar
Attendant
254018