FUNCTIONARIES OF Academics

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Prof. Ram Naresh Sharma
Dean
254006, 254526
rnaresh@nith.ac.in
Dr. Narottam Chand
Associate Dean
(Admissions & Registration)
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Associate Dean
(Examination & Evaluation )
254532
nath@nith.ac.in
Dr. Varun
Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254742
varun@nith.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254434
rajeev@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jatoh Chandrashekar
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Examination & Evaluation)
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in
Dr. Joy Pal
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254301
jpal@nith.ac.in
Dr. Prakash Choudhary
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Institute Time Table)
254401
pc@nith.ac.in
Sh. Nitin Gupta
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions & Registration)
254416
nitin@nith.ac.in
Dr. Philemon Daniel
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions & Registration)
254650
phildani7@nith.ac.in
Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Admissions)
254401
nps@nith.ac.in

Chairperson(SPGC and SUGC)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Vishal Singh
Chairperson (SPGC)
254380
vishalchib@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar
Chairperson (SUGC)
254148
akgathania@nith.ac.in

Ministerial staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Vinod Dialani
Deputy Registrar
254054
dradmin@nith.ac.in
Sanjay Jamwal
Assistant Registrar
254575
sjamwal@nith.ac.in
N.C. Negi
Superintendent SG-II
254073
ncnegi@nith.ac.in
R.C. Verma
Superintendent
254019
ratnu@nith.ac.in
Pushpa Devi
Stenographer SG-II
254018
pushpa@nith.ac.in
Madan lal
Sr. Assistant
254018
ml@nith.ac.in
Rajbala Jassi
Sr. Assistant
254019
Jassirajbala62@nith.ac.in
Sukhdev Singh
Sr. Assistant
254019
jawalsukhdev145@nith.ac.in
S. K. Ratnakar
Jr. Assistant
254019
skratnakar@nith.ac.in
Ashok Kumar
Attendant
254018
kumar_ashok1412@nith.ac.in
Surinder Kumar
Attendant
254018