Our Team

Never Worry About Numbers. Help One Person At A Time, And Always Start With The Person Near You.

Faculty

Director NIT Hamirpur: Prof. Vinod Yadava

Registrar NIT Hamirpur: Prof. Sushil Chauhan

Faculty In charge: Dr Y. D .Sharma

Other Faculty Supporters:

Dr. Anoop Kumar
Dr. Kamlesh Dutta
Dr. Vijay Shankar Dogra
Dr. Chander Prakash
Dr Vinod Kapoor
Mr. Suresh Dhiman
Mr. Nitin Paliwal
Dr. Sumit Arora


Current Team

B.Tech 2015-19 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Aman Jain jainamanranu@gmail.com
Vibhor Garg vibhorg69@gmail.com
Gaurav Rajpurohit gauravr2101@gmail.com
Abhishek Sharma abusharma16197@gmail.com
Shubham Vijay vshubham020@gmail.com
Vishakha Yadav yadavvis26@gmail.com
Khushboo Gupta khushinith238@gmail.com
Shiksha Nayak shikshanayak111@gmail.com
Akshit Sharma akshitsharma444@gmail.com
Shubham Jain shubham.jain.nahar@gmail.com
Prashant Arora prashantarora873@gmail.com
Abhinav Anand anandabhinav16@gmail.com
Diksha Bhateja dikshabhateja23@gmail.com
Vikrant Sharma vikrants164@gmail.com
Siddharth siddharth9882@gmail.com
Surendar Bishnoi thesurendarbikaner@gmail.com
Rakesh ranjan ranjanrakesh922@gmail.com
Vinod Manani vinodmanani01@gmail.com

 

B.Tech 2016-20 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Anshul Ameta anshulameta@gmail.com
Satyam Chandra truthofmoon@gmail.com
Md. Aftab Raini aftabraini8090@gmail.com
Chandranshu Malhotra chandranshumalhotra@gmail.com
Ankit Kumar ankit.2official@gmail.com
Abhay Kumar abhaykrsingh16.17@gmail.com
Saumya Asati 0000saumya@gmail.com
Akshita Arora akshitaarora0000@gmail.com
Sakshi Goyal sakshigoyal3499@gmail.com
Krishna Odedara krishnaodedara30@gmail.com
Muskan Jhunjhunwalla muskan20031998@gmail.com
Tania Verma tania.vr3@gmail.com
Pallavi Dogra pallvidogra19@gmail.com
Komal Thakur komal98thakur@gmail.com
Revanth Vuruma revanth.vuruma@yahoo.com
Tarun Kumar Jaiswal tkj012@gmail.com
Sachin Gautam sachinsachin71997@gmail.com
Dhiraj Kumar dhirajjindal6@gmail.com
Arti Dhiman artyd678@gmail.com
Prathibha Rehalia pratibharehalia@gmail.com
Shubham Kumar Gupta shubham15199@gmail.com
Ashruti Singh 9ashruti9@gmail.com
Ankit Shyoran ankitshyorannit@gmail.com
Payal Sharma sharmapayal10100@gmail.com
Lavish Goyal levisgoel98@gmail.com
Arvind Agrawal arvindagrawal257@gmail.com
Shubham Vijay shubhamvijay142@gmail.com
Mayank Mittal mittalmayank366@gmail.com
Rajat Pratap Singh rpratapsingh296@gmail.com
Adarsh Pal aadypal.479@gmail.com

 

Alumni

B.Tech 2014-18 Batch

Name E-mail ID
Shubham Saini (sainishubham497@gmail.com)
Shailly Vats (shaillyvats5@gmail.com)
Surjeet Thakur (surjeetthakur222.st@gmail.com)
Vidushi Agarwal (vidushiagarwal524@gmail.com)
Neha Singh (neharab21@gmail.com)
Ashish Dehal (ashishdehal1@gmail.com)
Priyam Patel (priyampatelengg@gmail.com)
Paras Dhiman (kumarparasdhiman@gmail.com)
Dirghanshu Bhuwalia (dirbhu007@gmail.com)
Aman Shukla (aman56.champ@gmail.com)
Himanshu Tailor (himanshu619tailor@gmail.com)
Abhishek Kapoor (abhishekkapoor618@gmail.com)
Ali Anwar (greenywish@gmail.com)
Ajay Mahato (akmahato.dhn2529@gmail.com)
Akash (akash.iiit14214@gmail.com)
Sudhanshu Goyal (sudhanshugoyal786@gmail.com)
Sumit Rao (sumitkrao@outlook.com)
Sunakshi Tejwani (sunakshitejwani@gmail.com)

B.Tech 2013-17 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Dixita Vashishtha (dvashistha29@gmail.com)
Priyanka Mourya (priyankamourya49@gmail.com)
Abhilasha Nain (abhilashanain001@gmail.com)
Shikhar Shrivastava (86shikharshrivastava@gmail.com)
Deepak Kumar Jain (jaindeepak25895@gmail.com)
Nidhi Dhiman (nidhidhiman73@gmail.com)
Neelkamal Jhajharia (neeljhajharia1@gmail.com)
Pratibha Anu (12pratibha.nith@gmail.com)
Shivani Chauhan (shivani33nith@gmail.com)
Prakhar Shrivastava (sprakhar93@yahoo.in)
Ved Prakash Godara (vpgodara786@gmail.com)
Kaushal Kumar (mrwatch07@gmail.com)
Rajan Pratap Singh (avrchahuan29@gmail.com)
Poonam Maurya (dspoonam_maurya@gmail.com)
Deepesh Sharma (deepeshs772@gmail.com)
Neeraj Kaushal (neerajkaushal47@gmail.com)
Amit Pal (amitpal406@gmail.com)
Varnika Upmanyu (varnika9896@gmail.com)
Rachit Upadhayay (rachitupadhayay8@gmail.com)
Rakesh Choudhary (choudharyrakesh4343@gmail.com)
Avdhesh Kumar (avdhesh.phy@gmail.com)
Satnam Singh (satnamchechi8@gmail.com)

 

B.Tech 2012-16 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Bidur Kumar (bidurraj7126@gmail.com)
Vishakha Jalaik (vishjalaik666@gmail.com)
Akash Prusty (mailmeakashprusty@gmail.com)
Shipra Chansoriya (shiprachansoriya@gmail.com)
Siddharth Sood (sidsood05@gmail.com)
Shivendra Singh (shiv.shubhendra@gmail.com)
Siddhartha Suyal (sidsuyal12288@gmail.com)
Rahul Malha (rdrrs0401@gmail.com)
Kuldeep Kushwaha (kkushwaha95@gmail.com)
Nitin Kumar (nitinkumarsal748@gmail.com)
Rohit Krishna Awasthi (rohitawasthi528@gmail.com)
Shweta Ku. Saroj (swetakumarisaroj@gmail.com)
Ravi Saukta (ravisaukta0099@zapakmail.com)
Vimlesh Kumar (bhuli789@gmail.com)
Sanjay Thakur (thakursanjay527@gmail.com)
Vivek Singh (vickyvivz93@gmail.com)

 

B.Tech 2010-14 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Mayank Jain (mayank92@gmail.com)
Sandeep Thakur (sandeepthakur18@gmail.com)
Shipra Rai (shiprarai1992@gmail.com)
Chirag Patidar (chiragpatel480@gmail.com)
Shailesh Aggrawal (ashailesh77@yahoo.com)
Ankit Chauhan (ankittesapta007@gmail.com)
Pankaj Dhaka (pdhakanith@gmail.com)
Anita Nitharwal (tejaannu@gmail.com)
Shuchita Arora (shuchita93@gmail.com)
Subhojit Dutta (subhojitdutta19@gmail.com)
Prabhat Kumar Pushkar (prabhatkumarpushkar2@gmail.com)
Praveen Sharma (praveensharma.nith@gmail.com)
Amit Chauhan (akc.nith@gmail.com)
Vishal Divan (vishaldivan@yahoo.com)
Satyam Kumar (satyam14126@gmail.com)
Akshay Badhani (abadhani55@gmail.com)
Sanjeev Kumar (Ksanjeev313@gmail.com)
Jaspal Singh (jassnith@gmail.com)
Sumit Dhiman (sumitdhiman321@gmail.com)
Manoj Kumar (manojk918@gmail.com)

 

B.Tech 2009-13 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Vaibhav Singh (singhvaibhav98@gmail.com)
Himanshu Bansal (bansal.himanshu.91@gmail.com)
Vinayak Khare (vnkkhare078@gmail.com)
Nitesh Sharma (nitinnitesharma@gmail.com)
Manish Kumar (manish32.nith@gmail.com)
Mayank Suman (mayanksuman@live.com)
Sagar Sharma (sharmasagar65@yahoo.com)
Nikhil Thakur (nikhilkumar.nith@gmail.com)
Nishil Gupta (nishilgupta.nith@gmail.com)
Vivek Singh (singhofnit@gmail.com)
Praveen Thakur
Devender Verma (dev149verma@gmail.com)
Abhay Chodpe (abhayatnith@gmail.com)
Vikram Parashar (parashar.vikram84@gmail.com)
Pradeep Kumar (pradeepkumarnith@gmail.com)
Amitabh Kumar (amitabh.nith@gmail.com).
Awadesh Kumar (akmr321@gmail.com)
Rahul Kataria (spankaj176@gmail.com)
Tanmay Mishra (mishratanmay111@gmail.com)
Shivam Sundaram (shundaram007@gmail.com)
Vivek Singh (singhofnit@gmail.com)
Ankit Kumar (smarty.ankit50@gmail.com)
Himanshu Anand (himanshu.nith@gmail.com)
Prateek Awasthi
Shipra Rai (shiprarai1992@gmail.com)
Chhavi Kaushik (chhavi.9jan@gmail.com)
Anisha Rajvanshi (anisha.rajvanshi@gmail.com)
Pallavi Dhingra (palsan27@yahoo.in)
Surabhi Sadavat (surabhisadavat@gmail.com)
Shubhendu Mahajan (shubhendu.mahajan@gmail.com)
Sneha Sharan (snehabittu040@gmail.com)
Monika Thakur (mnkthakur@gmail.com)
Neetika Mahajan (nituji@gmail.com)
Neelam Verma (neelamverma9443@gmail.com)
Anchal Thakur (anchalthakur2010@gmail.com)
Bhanupriya Verma (bhanu.priya988@gmial.com)
Swati Sharma (swati.sharma.135@gmail.com)
Gunjan Roy (gunjan.nith@gmail.com)
Taruna Goswami (taruna1309@gmail.com)
Punita (punitaa9118@gmail.com)
Avinika Sood (avinika.sood@gmail.com)

 


M.Tech 2011-13 Batch
Piyush
Raaj
Sujeet

 

B.Tech 2008-12 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Lalit Sharma (lalit.india91@gmail.com)
Satyam Aggarwal (agrawal.satyam2@gmail.com)
Satya Prakash Ambedkar (spmsatya@gmail.com)
Chaitan Yadav (chaitankumaryadav007@gmail.com)
Anil (anil.nith@gmail.com)
Manish Agarwal (manishroing101@gmail.com)
Abhishek Dwivedi (dwivediabhishek22@gmail.com)
Amit Chauhan (amitchauhan141@gmail.com)
Atul Kaswa (atulkaswa@gmail.com)
Gajraj Bhidasra (gaju314bhidhasra@gmail.com)
Ambika Sharma (ambika.08206.sharma@gmail.com)
Abha Bansal (abha.08461@gmail.com)
Divya (divyanit08265@gmail.com)
Shubhi Agrawal (shubhi.nitham@gmail.com)
Sweta Gupta (gupta.guptanith@gmail.com)
Kriti Shakya (kirti.angle@gmail.com)
Shruti Sharma (shruti.sharma.hp@gmail.com)
Richa Bhardwaj (richa.bhardwaj.08120@gmail.com)

 

M.Tech 2010-12 Batch
Atul Rao
Srikanth
Abhishek

 

B.Tech 2007-11 batch
Name E-mail ID
Anchal Raghuwanshi (anchalcertain@gmail.com)
Archana Waghmode (archana.oso@gmail.com)
Ashish Singh (ashishnith07@gmail.com)
Brijesh Singh (contactinsignia@gmail.com)
Dipti Bhatt (dipti.nith@gamil.com)
Gurleen Kaur (rejuvination05@gmail.com)
Hitesh Dogra (hitesh17_pisces@gmail.com)
Jyoti Patel (jiyanitham@gmail.com)
Manish Kumar (manish.k972@gmail.com)
Noopur Chaudhary (noopur07446@gmail.com)
Poonam Jyoti (poonamjyoti.nith@gmail.com)
Poonam Sharma (ppoonnaamm786@gmail.com)
Pramod Prasad (pramodgslv14@gmail.com)
Rajeev Nandan (rajeevnandan.pq@gmail.com)
Rammurai Dwivedi (rammurari.d@gmail.com)
Ravi Chaudhary (ravabulls@gmail.com)
Saurabh Alok (alok603@gmail.com)
Shalini Sharma (shalini.sharma196@gmail.com)
Shibhyan Chatterjee (chatterjeeshibayan@gmail.com)
Yougal Dhiman (yddhiman@gmail.com)

 

M.Tech 2009-11 Batch
Naveen Sharma
Shikha Vatsa
Mani Shekhar
Disha Vaidya

 

B.Tech 2006-10 Batch
Name E-mail ID
Mahendra Panwar (mahendramed@gmail.com)
Saurabh Shyam (saurabh.shyam@gmail.com)
Debasis Behera (debashis2012@gmail.com)
Saurabh Soni (saurabh117soni@gmail.com)
Pranay Dogra (pranaykullu@gmail.com)
Rajjan Singh (rajjans@gmail.com)
Naman Aggarwal (naman126@gmail.com)
Mukesh Sharma (mukeshgeorgian14@gmail.com)
Sangeet Asthana (sangeet.asthana@gmail.com)
Shilpa Dhiman (bachee.dhiman@gmail.com)
Urvi Bansal (urvi.1889@gmail.com)
Aruna Singh (aru.aarjav@gmail.com)
Rajjan Singh (rajjans@gmail.com)

 

B.Arch 2005-10 Batch
Ruchira Srivastava
Shweta Gautam

 

M.Tech 2008-10 Batch
Neha Gupta

 

B.Tech 2005-09 Batch
Vishal Thakur
Rakesh Ranjan Sahu
Mithilesh Kumar
Shrish Gupta
Abhimanyu Kaushal
Rekha Devi
Neha Kumari
Sumit Rao
Ashwini Dhiman
Ranjeet Kumar Sinha
Vijender Shanshwaal
Kavi Ramya Smita
Vandana Bhardwaj
Vaishally Bhardwaj
Shantanu Dewnath
Sonalika

 

M.Tech 2007-09 Batch
Yashwant Gangwar
Charu Sharma

 

B.Tech 2004-08 Batch
Vandana Malhotra
Jaipraksh Mandiyal
Abhinab Jogi
Gajendra Singh Sikarwar

 

B.Tech 2003-07 Batch
Sandeep Vaswani
Ashok Thakur
Manoj Kumar
Chander Sharma
Anil Sharma
Himani

 

B.Tech 2002-06 Batch
Aseem Kapoor
Ashish Chaudhary
Amit Sharma
Kunal Prasad
Girish Bhuva
Ashish Gupta