

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान हमीरपुर

हमीरपुर (हि॰प्र॰) — 177 005 (भारत) भारत सरकार शिक्षा मंत्रालय के तहत एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान]

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY HAMIRPUR

HAMIRPUR (H.P.) - 177 005 (INDIA)

[An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya)]



{Office of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan}

Office Order

Based on the credentials and performance in the interviews held on 24/09/2024, the following students are hereby selected for the various positions mentioned against their names for the Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Cell (UBA Cell) for the academic year 2024-25:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Name of the Post	Name of the Programme
1	Vandana Yadav	21RMA004	Secretary	PG
2	Bharti	24RHSOO5	Joint Secretary	PG
3	Nitinjay Kumar Singh	21BME049	Joint Secretary	UG
4	Samaira Sharma	22BCE088	Joint Secretary	UG
5	Anjali Mehra	24RHS003	Member	PG
6	Katyayani	24RMA013	Member	PG
7	Aryan Choudhary	22BEE035	Member	UG
8	Anjali Choudhary	22BCE012	Member	UG
9	Ankit Kumar Nagarwal	22BCE014	Member	UG
10	Shivalik Mishra	23BME096	Member	UG
11	Bhagat Singh Sidhu	24BEE032	Member	UG
12	Dheeraj Katiyar	24BCS040	Member	UG
13	Sanyam Vats	24BEE086	Member	UG
14	Abhilav Bhardwaj	23BCH002	Member	UG
15	Abhinav Kumar	24BEE001	Member	UG

Dr. Chander Prakash

Nodal Officer

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

Dated: 26/09/2024

No. NIT/HMR/UBA/2024/47

Copies to:

- 1. Dean (P&D) for information.
- 2. Faculty member of UBA Cell for information.
- **3.** All above students for information.