

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान हमीरपुर हमीरपुर (हि.प्र.)-177005 (भारत)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY HAMIRPUR

HAMIRPUR (H.P.)-177005 (INDIA)

(An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education)

{Office of the Dean (Research and Consultancy)}

NOTICE

Pursuant to the approval of Competent Authority, the interview of following provisionally eligible candidates for the following post (s) Under Special Manpower Development Program for Chip to System (SMDP-C2SD) Project funded by Meity, Govt, of India in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NIT Hamirpur (HP in response to advertisement vide letter No. NIT/HMR/R&C-53/2020/747-49 dated 03/12/2020 is scheduled to be held on 16/04/2021 at 11.30 AM through online mode (Google meet):-

(A) For the Post of Guest Faculty (01 No.):-

S. No	Candidate Name	Fathers Name	Eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
1.	Ms Ravneet Kaur	Sh. Satnam Singh	Eligible	
2.	Dr. Kodeeswari M	Sh. K K Manoharan	Eligible	
3.	Mr Abhishek Sharma	Sh. Chander Bhan Sharma	Eligible	
4.	Mr Sachindra Bharti	Sh. Harday Narayan Bhagat	Provisionaly	
	1, 3		Eligible	
5.	Mr Mannepalli Chaithanya	Sh. M Penchalaiah	Eligible	
6.	Ms Ravina Edake	Sh. D. Ramchandra Edake	Eligible	
7.	Dr. Neha Paras	Sh. Paras Ram	Eligible	
8.	Mr Vikash Kumar	Sh. Shyam Sunder	Eligible	
9.	Ms Md. Riyaj	Sh. Md. Siraj	Not Eligible	Application Received on 21-12-2020
10.	Mr Tuhinansu Pradhan	Sh. Madan Mohan Pradhan	Not Eligible	Application Received on 18-12-2020
11.	Dr. Vishal Sharma	Sh. Kailash Chandra Sharma	Not Eligible	Application Received on Dec 19, 2020 by email

(B) For the Post of Project Associate (01 No.):

S.N o	Candidate Name	Fathers Name	Eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
1.	Ms Ravneet Kaur	Sh. Satnam Singh	Eligible	
2.	Ms ShaiphaliWalia	Sh. RavinderWalia	Eligible	
3.	Ms.Rani Kumari	Sh. Ramesh Prasad Sinha	Eligible	
4.	Mr Vikash Kumar	Sh. Udham Chand	Eligible	

5.	Mr Abhishek Sharma	Sh. Chander Bhan Sharma	Eligible	
6.	Mr Sachindra Bharti	Sh. Harday Narayan Bhagat	Provisionally Eligible	,
7.	Mr. Surender Paul	Sh. Braham Das	Provisionally Eligible	Degree certificate not attached
8.	Mr. Avijit Patra	Father name not mentioned	Eligible	
9.	Ms. Megha Sharma	Sh.Vinod Kumar Sharma	Eligible	
10.	Ms. Gyan Prakash Ranjan	Sh. Jaugat Ranjan Prakash	Eligible	
11.	Ms. Meenakshi	Sh. J.C. Dhiman	Provisionally Eligible	e persona
12.	Mr Harsh Dhiman	Sh. Kishare Kumar	Not Eligible	% age less than 60%
13.	Mr Shashi Kant Yadav	Sh. Vijay Singh Yadav	Not Eligible	Application Received on 18-12-2020
14.	Ms Neelam Bharti	Sh. Chakreswar Das	Not Eligible	Application Received on 26-12-2020
15.	Ms Jyoti Kalia	Sh. ManoharKalia	Not Eligible	Application Received on 27-12-2020
16.	Ms Arushi	Sh. Yashpal	Not Eligible	Application Received on 18-12-2020
17.	Mr. Yogesh Singh	Sh. Sudershan Singh	Not Eligible	Application Received on 19-12-2020

Assistant Registrar

No. NIT/HMR/R&C-91/2021/ |285-87

Dated: 08/04/2/

Copy to:

1. Faculty Incharge (Computer Centre), NIT Hamirpur to upload the notice on Institute Website.

2. Dr. Ashwani Rana, Chief Investigator, SMDP-C2SD Project, DoECE for information & conduct the interview on the scheduled date, time and venue. Further, you are requested to share the link of google meet to all the candidates and committee members, well before the commencement of meeting.