



## LALKAAR'23 **ANNUAL SPORTS MEET**

17-18 MARCH, 2023

NITH GROUND









lalkaar\_nith



O lalkaar\_nith



## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान हमीरपुर

हमीरपुर (हि.प्र.) – 177 005 (भारत)

[ भारत सरकार शिक्षा मंत्रालय के तहत एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान ]

#### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY HAMIRPUR

HAMIRPUR (H.P.) - 177 005 (INDIA)

[An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya)]

#### **{GAMES & SPORTS SECTION}**

#### 33<sup>rd</sup> Annual Athletic Meet 17<sup>th</sup> - 18<sup>th</sup> March 2023

#### Friday 17-03-2023

9:00 AM Assembly of the Athletes
10:00 AM Arrival of the Chief Guest

10:10 AM Flag hosting ceremony by the Chief Guest

10:15 AM March past by all the Athletes

10:25AM Address by the Chief Guest(Director NIT-H)

Declaring the Athletic Meet open by the Chief Guest

#### "I DECLARE THE 33RD ANNUAL ATHLETIC MEET OPEN"

Oath taking ceremony by the Student Sports Secretary "We swear that we will take part in the 33<sup>rd</sup> Annual Athletic contest in loyal competition respecting the regulations, which govern them, and with the desire to participate in the true spirit of sportsmanship for the honour of **our Institute and glory of sports".** 

#### **LALKAAR EVENT SCHEDULE 2023**

		DA	Y-1	
		FRIDAY 1	7.03.2023	
Sr. No	Time	Event	Category	Stage
1	10.30 AM	100 Mtrs	Boys	Heat
2	11.00 AM	100 Mtrs	Girls	Heat
3	11.20 AM	Shot Put	Boys	Final
4	11.50 AM	Shot Put	Girls	Final
5	12.10 Noon	400 Mtrs	Boys	Heat
6	12.30 PM	400 Mtrs	Girls	Heat
	•	LUNCH BREAK 1.0	0 PM TO 2.30 PM	
7	2.30 PM	Long Jump	Boys	Final
8	3.00 PM	Long Jump	Girls	Final
9	3.20 PM	200 Mtrs	Boys	Heat
10	3.40 PM	200 Mtrs	Girls	Heat
11	3.50 PM	Discus Throw	Boys	Final
12	4.10 PM	Discus Throw	Girls	Final
13	4.25 PM	Triple Jump	Boys	Final
14	4.45 PM	Javelin Throw	Boys	Final
15	5.15 PM	Javelin Throw	Girls	Final
16	5.30 PM	200 Mtrs	Boys	Final
17	5.40 PM	200 Mtrs	Girls	Final
18	5.50 PM	1500 Mtrs	Boys	Final

		Day-	2				
		SATURDAY 18	3.03.2023				
19	7.00 AM	5000 Mtrs	Boys	Final			
20	9.00 AM	100 Mtrs	Boys	Final			
21	9.10 AM	100 Mtrs	Girls	Final			
22	9.30 AM	800 Mtrs	Boys	Final			
23	9.45 AM	800 Mtrs	Girls	Final			
24	9.50AM	High Jump	Boys	Final			
25	10.20AM	High Jump	Girls	Final			
26	10.40 AM	400 Mtrs	Boys	Final			
27	10.50 AM	400 Mtrs	Girls	Final			
28	11.30 AM	4x400 Mtrs Relay	Boys	Final			
		Closing Ce	remony	•			
	3.30 PM	Arrival of Chief Guest					
	3.40 PM	4x100 Mtrs Relay (Boys)	4x100 Mtrs Relay (Boys)				
	3.50 PM	3.50 PM 4x100 Mtrs Relay (Girls)					
	4.00 PM Tug Of War (Faculty VS Students 4 <sup>th</sup> year)						
	4.15 PM	4.15 PM Welcome address					
	4.30 PM	4.30 PM Annual Report					
	4.40 PM	M Address by the Chief Guest					
	4.50 PM	Prize Distribution	Prize Distribution				
	5.50 PM	Vote of thanks by students sports Secretary					
	6.00 PM						
	"I DECLARE THE 33RD ANNUAL ATHLETIC MEET CLOSED"						
	6.05 PM	6.05 PM NATIONAL ANTHEM					

#### **OFFICIALS**

Referee:-

R.K. Jamalta, (Assoc. Prof. Phy. Edu.)

1. Judges at finish line	2. Judges For Track	3. Judges For Jump	4. Judges For Throw
1.Rahul Kumar	1.Anubhav Choudhary	1.Bipul Sharma	1. Virender Kumar
2.NikhilJamwal	2.Rajat Thakur	2.Subhash Sihag	2. Sudhanshu Chhaperwal
3.RiteshNegi	3.Anshal Sharma	3.Naveen	3.Unique Chander Azad
4.Abhishek Sharma	4.Aman Kanwar	4.Somesh Kumar	4. Sachin Choudhary
5.AnkushVerma	5.Raghundan	5. Amit Raj	5.Aditya Kapoor
5. <u>Time Keeper</u>	6. <u>Starter</u>	7. Record Keeper	8. Registration
1.Ankit Kumar Yadav	1. Pankaj Prajapat	1.Atul Chandel	1.Riya Dhiman
2.Abhishek Yadav	2.Gopal Bithu	2.Sahil Sharma	2.Vibhuti Sharma
3.Uvesh	3.Rahul Bhari	3.Ekta Bhardwaj	3.Ananya Sharma
4.Eitish	4. Nishant Gurjar	4. Deeksha	4.Aditi
5.Bharat	5.Nishant Prashar	5.Devanjali Sharma	5.Vibhuti Koundal

Dean (Student Welfare)

**NIT Hamirpur** 

R.K Jamalta

Associate Prof. (Phy. Edu.)

**NIT Hamirpur** 



# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान हमीरपुर हमीरपुर (हि.प्र.) — 177 005 (भारत) [ भारत सरकार शिक्षा मंत्रालय के तहत एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान ]

#### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY HAMIRPUR

HAMIRPUR (H.P.) - 177 005 (INDIA)

[An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya)]

**{GAMES & SPORTS SECTION}** 

### **STUDENTS SPORTS COMMITTEE**

Sr.No.	Name of Students	Roll No.	Year	Designation
1	Virender Kumar	193041	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Secretary (outdoor)
2	Nitin Bedi	195059	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Secretary (Indoor)
3	Angelica Dhiman	193002	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Joint Secretary (outdoor)
4	Mridul Chauhan	196043	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Joint Secretary (Indoor)
5	Atul Chandel	194034	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Joint Secretary (outdoor)
6	Adhyan Mahajan	194538	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Joint Secretary (outdoor)
7	Saurabh	194522	4 <sup>th</sup>	Students Sports Joint Secretary (Indoor)
8	Ritesh Kumar Negi	20BAR057	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Assistant sports Secretary (outdoor)
9	<b>Unique Chander Azad</b>	20BCE105	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Assistant sports Secretary (Indoor)
10	Kartik Thakur	20BEE027	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member sports Committee
11	Nikhil Jamwal	20BME112	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Member sports Committee
12	Anshal Sharma	21BCE061	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member sports Committee
13	Abhinav Chandel	21BCS060	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member sports Committee
14	Aditya Kapoor	21BEE121	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member sports Committee