# B.TECH/DUAL DEGREE (UG) / B. ARCH GOLD /SILVER/ BRONZE AND DIRECTOR MEDALIST

### MEDALS 2024 DIRECTOR MEDAL WINNER TO BEST ALL ROUNDER-2024

Roll No.	Name	CGPI	Branch
196032	Vishaliny V	9.07	Architecture

#### GOLD MEDAL WINNERS IN B.TECH/ DUAL DEGREE (UG) / B. ARCH PROGRAMMES QUALIFIED DURING MAY 2024

Roll No.	Name	CGPI	Branch	
20BCE024	Nikhil Rana	9.59	Civil Engineering	
20BEE035	Vivek Chambial	9.5	Electrical Engineering	
20BME064	Arjun Singh	9.45	Mechanical Engineering	
20BEC058	Priya	9.28	Electronics & Communication Engineering	
194555	Paksham Mahajan	9.71	Electronics & Communication Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCS017	Akshat Aggarwal	9.66	Computer Science & Engineering	
195509	Shivam Pathak	9.51	Computer Science & Engineering (Dual Degree)	
195554	Ranpariya Amish Hareshbhai	9.51	computer science & Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCH001	Ankit Maurya	9.76	Chemical Engineering	
20BMS035	Shruti Dhiman	9.41	Materials Science & Engineering	
20BPH013	Shivansh Sharma	9.61	Engineering Physics	
20BMA014	Disha Gupta	9.37	Mathematics & Computing	
196028	Ashish Kumar Sharma	9.42	Architecture	

#### SILVER MEDAL WINNERS IN B.TECH/ DUAL DEGREE (UG) / B. ARCH PROGRAMMES QUALIFIED DURING MAY 2024

Roll No.	Name	CGPI	Branch	
20BCE014	Pavini Arora	9.56	Civil Engineering	
20BEE020	Sourabh Parmar	9.46	Electrical Engineering	
20BME011	Harshit Gupta	9.44	Mechanical Engineering	
20BPH012	Aryan	9.2	Electronics & Communication Engineering	
194535	Garima Goyal	9.44	Electronics & Communication Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCS025	Kshitij Roodkee	9.62	Computer Science & Engineering	
195510	Vani Sharma	9.44	Computer Science & Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCH036	Pratibha Bharat Sharma	9.39	Chemical Engineering	
20BMS001	Shubham Agarwal	9.37	Materials Science & Engineering	
20BPH008	Udit Chauhan	9.52	Engineering Physics	
20BMA002	Areeb Islam	9.33	Mathematics & Computing	
196023	Manvi Mahajan	9.17	Architecture	

### BRONZE MEDAL WINNERS IN B.TECH/ DUAL DEGREE (UG) / B. ARCH PROGRAMMES QUALIFIED DURING MAY 2024

Roll No.	Name	CGPI	Branch	
20BCE088	Abneet Kumar	9.45	Civil Engineering	
20BEE007	Gopanshu Thakur	9.41	Electrical Engineering	
20BME017	Purav Mokta	9.39	Mechanical Engineering	
20BEC016	Priya Pahwa	9.17	Electronics & Communication Engineering	
194540	Ishan Agarwal	9.43	Electronics & Communication Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCS081	Akshit Kaushal	9.58	Computer Science & Engineering	
195505	Akshay Kumar	9.41	Computer Science & Engineering (Dual Degree)	
20BCH064	Kanchan	9.3	Chemical Engineering	

20BMS004	Snigdha Shukla	9.31	Materials Science & Engineering
20BPH011	Gurmehar Kaur	9.51	Engineering Physics
20BMA006	Vidushi Mittal	9.25	Mathematics & Computing
196009	Gaurav	9.15	Architecture

# LIST OF GOLD MEDAL WINNERS OF M.TECH./DUAL DEGREE (PG)/M.ARCH./ MSC./ MBA PROGRAMMES QUALIFIED DURING MAY, 2024

Branch	Specialization	Name	Roll No.	CGPI
	Geotechnical	Pramjeet	22MCE001	8.76
	Structures	Karan Kumar	22MCE118	9.94
Civil Engineering	Transportation	Anshul Kumari	22MCE214	9.29
	Water Resources	Aditya Chaudhary	22MCE301	9.82
	Water Resources	Ankita Devi	22MCE308	9.82
	Environment	Akanksha Thakur	22MCE409	9.85
	Dowor System	Nishant Thakur	22MEE005	8.94
Electrical	Power System	Sachin Sharma	22MEE006	8.94
Engineering	Signal Processing & Control	Aman Thakur	22MEE104	9.53
	Condition Monitoring of Power Apparatus	Yelpale Prashant Dilip	22MEE201	9.21
Mechanical	Design	Saurabh Dhiman	22MME101	8.76
Engineering	Manufacturing	Ajay Choudhary	22MME212	9
	VLSI Design	Megha Deogharia	22MEC003	9.62
Electronics & Communication	Communication Systems & Networks	Shristy	22MEC104	9.12
Engineering	Electronics & Communication Engineering (Dual Degree)	Paksham Mahajan	194555	9.8
Computer	Computer Science & Engineering	Aleena Ariz	22MCS003	9.65
Science &	Artificial Intelligence	Subramanyam Sahoo	22MCS107	9.38
Engineering	Computer Science & Engineering (Dual Degree)	Shivam Pathak	195509	9.6
Centre For Energy Studies	Energy Technology	Rajat Rajnish	22MES001	9.5
Architecture	Sustainable Architecture	Pragya Singh	22MAR004	9.44
	Physics	Mahendra Sinwar	22MPH010	9.32
Master of Science	Chemistry	Mathivathani. J.R	22MCY012	9.52
	Mathematics & Computing	Sameer Rai	22MMA019	9.63
Management Studies	Master of Business Administration	Movin Sharma	22MMB020	9.51