Department of Mechanical Engineering


Name : Prof. Vinod Yadava
Designation : Faculty
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD (Mechanical Engineering)
Phone : 8853065463
Email ID : profvinody@gmail.com
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/prof-vinod-yadava-
Name : Prof. Narender Singh Thakur
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PHD, M.Tech (Thermal Engineering), B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)
Phone : 254728
Email ID : nsthakur@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/prof-narender-singh-thakur-
Name : Dr. Anoop Kumar
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254726
Email ID : anoop@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-anoop-kumar661
Name : Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Sehgal
Designation : Professor (On Deputation as Director, NIT Srinagar)
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254722
Email ID : rsehgal@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rakesh-sehgal404
Name : Prof.(Dr.) Sunand Kumar
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (Mechanical Engineering)
Phone : 254724
Email ID : sunand@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sunand-kumar164
Name : Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254730
Email ID : rajesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rajesh-kumar-sharma-
Name : Dr. Rajiv Kumar Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD [ IIT Roorkee ]
Phone : 254738
Email ID : rksfme@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rajiv-kumar-sharma777
Name : Dr. Somesh Kr. Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph. D.
Phone : 254732
Email ID : somesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-somesh-sharma131
Name : Dr. Sant Ram Chauhan
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. Mechanical engineering
Phone : 254734
Email ID : srchauhan@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sant-ram-chauhan-
Name : Dr. Prashant Kumar Dhiman
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254736
Email ID : prashant@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-prashant-kumar-dhiman750
Name : Dr. Siddhartha
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-1972-254744
Email ID : sidmech@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-siddhartha-
Name : Dr. Varun Goel
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254742
Email ID : varun@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-varun-goel-
Name : Dr. Debasish Das
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD (Jadavpur University)
Phone : 4752
Email ID : debasish@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-debasish-das-
Name : Dr. Mohit Pant
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : 254754
Email ID : mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-mohit-pant-
Name : Dr. Santosh B. Bopche
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD, IIT Bombay
Phone : 01972-254740 , 9882875978
Email ID : santoshbopche@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-santosh-b-bopche-
Name : Dr. Deepak Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : +91-9411693618
Email ID : dsharma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-deepak-sharma-
Name : Dr. Param Singh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-9452869752
Email ID : psingh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-param-singh
Name : Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-9718693607
Email ID : mksinha@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-manoj-kumar-sinha-
Name : Dr. Ajoy Debbarma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : (+91) 9402153595
Email ID : adebbarma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ajoy-debbarma-
Name : Dr. Akhilesh kumar Choudhary
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 9179932104
Email ID : akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-akhilesh-choudhary
Name : Dr Dilshad Ahmad Khan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Phone : 9718409294
Email ID : dilshad@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-dilshad-ahmad-khan-
Name : Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification :
Phone :
Email ID : rpawar@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-rajesh-kumar
Name : Dr. Laxmikant Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 7000201281
Email ID : laxmikant@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-laxmikant-yadav
Name : Dr. Priyadarshi Biplab Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-9853934345
Email ID : priyadarshi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-priyadarshi-biplab-kumar
Name : Dr. Parnika Shrivastava
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 9928154894
Email ID : dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-parnika-shrivastava