Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering


Name : Dr. Vinod Kumar Kapoor
Designation : Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254620
Email ID : kapoor@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-vinod-kumar-kapoor850
Name : Dr. (Mrs.) Rajeevan Chandel
Designation : Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee), M.Tech. (IIT Delhi), B.E. (TIET, Patiala)
Phone : 254624
Email ID : rchandel@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-mrs-rajeevan-chandel-
Name : Er. K.S. Pandey
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254641
Email ID : kumar@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/er-k-s-pandey723
Name : Dr. Surender Soni
Designation : Head of the Department (Associate Professor)
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : 254630
Email ID : soni@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-surender-soni482
Name : Dr. Ashok kumar
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 01972 254632
Email ID : ashok@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ashok-kumar-
Name : Dr. Gargi Khanna
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : B.Tech, M.E., Ph.D.
Phone : 01972-254634
Email ID : gargi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-mrs-gargi-khanna233
Name : Dr. Ashwani Rana
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : B.Tech(NIT H) , M.Tech(IIT Roorkee) , Ph.D (NIT H)
Phone : 254638
Email ID : ashwani@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ashwani-rana-
Name : Dr. Krishan Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : M.Tech., Ph.D.
Phone : 91-01972-254642 (Office), 9318811231(M)
Email ID : krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-krishan-kumar-
Name : Dr. Manoranjan Rai Bharti
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee), M.Tech. (NIT Kurukshetra), B.Tech. (NIT Hamirpur)
Phone : 254646
Email ID : manoranjan@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-manoranjan-rai-bharti-
Name : Sh. Gagnesh Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254648
Email ID : gagnesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/sh-gagnesh-kumar588
Name : Er. Vinod Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : M.Tech.
Phone : 254644
Email ID : vinodsharma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/er-vinod-kumar-
Name : Rakesh Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (pursuing), M.Tech
Phone : 4607
Email ID : rakeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/sh-rakesh-sharma685
Name : Dr. Philemon Daniel
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254650
Email ID : phildani7@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-philemon-daniel772
Name : Dr. Rohit Dhiman
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 01972
Email ID : rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/rohit-dhiman
Name : Dr. Pushpendra Singh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD (IIT Delhi), MTech (IIT Kanpur), BE (Hons, GEC Rewa)
Phone : 8076508761
Email ID : spushp@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-pushpendra-singh
Name : Dr. Anuradha
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
Phone : 01972
Email ID : anuradhanith@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-anuradha110
Name : Dr. Aman Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-7307364773
Email ID : akumar@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-aman-kumar
Name : Dr. Amit Bage
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Diploma in Electronics (BIT Mesra), B.Tech in ECE (PTU Jalandhar) and PhD in Microwave (IIT, ISM Dhanbad)
Phone :
Email ID : abage@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-amit-bage-
Name : Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : B.E, M.E, Ph.D.
Phone : 01972 -254600
Email ID : dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-dharmendra-singh-yadav
Name : Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur)
Phone : 7275629085
Email ID : csprasad@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-chandra-shekhar-prasad-
Name : Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D.
Phone : +91-1972-254601
Email ID : saurabh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-saurabh-kumar-
Name : Dr. Abhijit Bhattacharyya
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD (IIT Indore), Raman-Charpak Fellow (University of Lorraine-CNRS, France), Postdoc (University of Michigan, USA)
Phone : 7898627497
Email ID : abhijit@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-abhijit-bhattacharyya
Name : Dr. Mahesh Angira
Designation : Assistant Professor (Gr-1)
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : B.E, M.Tech., Ph.D.(BITS PILANI)
Phone : 9772976467
Email ID : mahesh_angira@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/mahesh-angira
Name : Dr. Gopal Rawat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. {IIT (BHU), Varanasi}, M.Tech. {IIT (BHU), Varanasi}, B.Tech. {UTU, Dehradun}
Phone : 01972
Email ID : gopal.rawat@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-gopal-rawat
Name : Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. (IIT Delhi)
Phone : 01972
Email ID : sksingh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sandeep-kumar-singh
Name : Dr. Sankalita Biswas
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone :
Email ID : sankalita@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sankalita-biswas