Department of Electrical Engineering


Name : Dr. Yog Raj Sood
Designation : Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254522
Email ID : yrsood@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-yog-raj-sood53
Name : Dr. Sushil Chauhan
Designation : Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : 254525
Email ID : sushil@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-sushil-chauhan219
Name : Dr. Ram Naresh Sharma
Designation : Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254526
Email ID : rnaresh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ram-naresh-sharma-
Name : Dr. Ashwani Kumar Chandel
Designation : Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (IIT Roorkee), M.E. Electrical, PEC, Chandigarh, B.Tech (Electrical), Kerala University
Phone : 254534
Email ID : ashchandelin@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ashwani-kumar-chandel-
Name : Dr. Zakir Hussain
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254530
Email ID : zahusain@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-zakir-hussain259
Name : Dr. Ravinder Nath
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254532
Email ID : nath@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ravinder-nath650
Name : Dr. Veena Sharma
Designation : Head of the Department ( Associate Professor )
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : 254536
Email ID : veena@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-veena-sharma-
Name : Dr. R. K. Jarial
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254538
Email ID : jarial@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-r-k-jarial84
Name : Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254540
Email ID : bhushan@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-bharat-bhushan-sharma-
Name : Dr. O. P. Rahi
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254542
Email ID : oprahi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-o-p-rahi972
Name : Dr. Himesh Handa
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254546
Email ID : himeshhanda@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-himesh-handa551
Name : Dr. Amit Kaul
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph. D.
Phone : 254544
Email ID : amitkaul@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-amit-kaul-
Name : Er. Rajesh kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : M.E
Phone : 224548
Email ID : rajesh_kumar@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/er-rajesh-kumar-
Name : Ms. Bharti Kaul
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification :
Phone : 254550
Email ID : bhartibakshi@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/ms-bharti-kaul144
Name : Dr. Manisha Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : ----
Email ID : manisha@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-manisha-sharma-
Name : Dr. Chandrasekaran S
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : -
Email ID : chandru@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-chandrasekaran-subramanian-
Name : Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : -
Email ID : anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-anil-kumar-yadav-
Name : Dr. Rajan Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : -
Email ID : rajan@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/rajan-kumar
Name : Dr. Ram Niwash Mahia
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Electrical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. from Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Phone : 254501
Email ID : ram@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://nith.ac.in/portfolios/index.php?/nith/dr-ram-niwash-mahia