Nodal Officers

Photo Name Responsibility Tel. No.

Sunand Kumar
Email:sunand@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Legal Cell ) 254724

Narottam Chand
Email:nar@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (SC/ST Cell) 254430

S.S. Katoch
Email:sskatoch@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Grievance Cell ) 254332

Naveen Chauhan
Email:naveen@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (IIITU) 254432

Aniket Sharma
Email:aniket@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer (New India Manthan) 254928

T.P.Sharma
Email: teek@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer (EDUROAM) 254426

Siddharth Chauhan
Email:sid@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Digital India) 254428

Radhe Shyam
Email:rshyam@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Skill India) 254882

Bhanu Marwaha
Email:bhanu@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Unnat Bharat Abhiyan) 254914

P.K. Sood
Email:pks@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Swachh Bharat Abhiyan) 254760

Hemant Vinayak
Email:hkvced@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan) 254346

Krishan Kumar
Email:krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (Diety) 254642

Vimal Sharma
Email:vmlsharma@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (AISHE) 254101

Mohit Pant
Email:mohitfme@nith.ac.in

Nodal Officer (NIRF) 254754