Associate Deans


Photo Name Responsibility Reporting Dean Tel. No.

Narottam Chand
Email:nar@nith.ac.in
Associate Dean (Admissions) Dean (Academic) 254430

Ravinder Nath Sharma
Email:nath@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean(Examination) Dean (Academic) 254532

Narottam Chand
Email:nar@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Faculty Deputation & Recruitment) Dean (Faculty Welfare)) 254430
Pamita Awasthi
Email:pamita@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Faculty Establishment & CPDA) Dean (Faculty Welfare)) 254116
Vijay Kumar Bansal
Email:vkb@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Civil Infrastructure & Maintenance) Dean (P&D)) 254348
Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Email:bhushan@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Electrical Infrastructure & Maintenance) Dean (P&D)) 254540
I.P. Singh
Email:ipsingh@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Testing and Consultancy) Dean (R&C)) 254912
R.K. Jarial
Email:jarial@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Research & Collaborations) Dean (R&C)) 254538
Pardeep Kumar
Email:pkumar@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Student Activities) Dean (Student Welfare)) 254332
Somesh Sharma
Email:somesh@nith.ac.in


Associate Dean (Student Discipline & Counseling) Dean (Student Welfare)) 254732