Photo Name Responsibility Tel. No.

Yadava Vinod

Chairman, Testing & Consultancy Cell
222308, 254001

Awasthi Pamita

Chairperson, Women Cell & Presiding Officer, Institute Complaint Committee & Sexual Harassment at Workplace-PPR 254120

Bansal Vijay Kumar

Estate Officer, Member Secy, House Allotment Committee 254314

Banshtu R.S.

Chief Warden Hostel`s 254336

Chand Narottam

Nodal Officer- Digital India,Institute Automation 254430

Chauhan Naveen

Chairman, Special Cell (SCs & STs),Nodal Officer-IIITU & Admn(ECE) 254432

Chauhan Sushil

Registrar, PIO (RTI),Chief Vigilance Officer 224390 254010

Deputy Registrar [Administration]

Asstt. PIO, RTI 224390 , 254054

Dogra V.S.

International Corporation Officer (Inter NIT Platform) 254300

Jamalta R.K.

Associate Professor (Sports) 254570

Katoch S.S.

Nodal Officer- Swacch Bharat Abhiyan 254334

Kaul Amit

Chairman, SUGC 254544

Kumar Anil

Incharge, Computer Centre, Nodal Officer- Wifi LANs ERNET 254412

Kumar Anoop

Appellate Authority 254726

Kumar Ashok

DR(Academic) 254632

Kumar Pradeep

Chairman-CDC 254332

Nallasivam K.

Deputy Controller of Examinations 254312

Paliwal Nitin

Incharge Library, Hindi Rajbhasha Adhikari 254170

Sharma Aniket

Nodal Officer- New India Manthan 254928

Sharma Bharat Bhushan

Controller of Examinations 254540

Sharma Gaurav Kumar

Record Officer 254028

Sharma Kuldeep Kumar

Faculty Incharge, Institute Purchase, Member of NIRF,Nodal Officer-AISHE 254119

Sharma Rajesh

DR(Admn),Nodal Officer Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254730

Sharma Ravi Kumar

Nodal Officer Unnat Bharat Abhiyan,Chairman NIRF,Chairman HAC 254324

Sharma Somesh

Training & Placement 254732

Sharma T.P.

Nodal Officer EDUROAM 254426

Sharma Veena

Chairperson, SPGC, Nodal Officer, Student Grievance Redressal Portal 254536

Sharma Vimal

Member Secy, NIRF 254106

Sharma Y.D.

Proctor 254126

Singh I.P

CO(Transport) 254912

Soni Surender

Nodal Officer- DietY,Nodal Officer- Admn(ECE)-IIITU 254600

Sood P.K.

Incharge of Workshop,Nodal Officer of Skill India,National Service Scheme 254760


Nodal Officer- Grievance Portal 254134