Administration

Photo Name Responsibility Tel. No.

Awasthi Pamita
Email:pamita@nith.ac.in


Chairperson, Women Cell & Presiding Officer, ICC 254120

Bansal Vijay Kumar
Email:vkb@nith.ac.in


Estate Officer, Member Secy, House Allotment Committee 254314

Banshtu R.S.
Email:banshtu@nith.ac.in


Chief Warden Hostel`s 254336

Chand Narottam
Email:nar@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer, Digital India 254430

Chauhan Naveen
Email:naveen@nith.ac.in


Chairman, Special Cell (SCs & STs) 254432

Chauhan Sushil
Email:registrar@nith.ac.in


Registrar, PIO (RTI),Chief Vigilance Officer 224390 254010

Deputy Registrar [Administration]
Email:soni18562@rediffmail.ac.in


APIO (RTI) 224390 , 254054

Dogra V.S.
Email:vsdogra@nith.ac.in


International Corporation Officer (Inter NIT Platform) 254300

Jamalta R.K.
Email:jamalta@nith.ac.in


Associate Professor (Sports) 254570

Katoch S.S.
Email:sskatoch@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer, Swacch Bharat Abhiyan 254334

Kaul Amit
Email:amitkaul@nith.ac.in


Chairman, SUGC 254544

Kumar Anil
Email:akc@nith.ac.in


Incharge, Computer Centre, Nodal Officer- Wifi LANs ERNET 254412

Kumar Anoop
Email:anoop@nith.ac.in


Appellant Authority 254726

Kumar Pradeep
Email:pkumar@nith.ac.in


Chairman-CDC 254332

Kumar Vinod
Email:kapoor@nith.ac.in, kapoor.nith@gmail.com


Nodal Officer, Legal Cell, Chairman Purchase Committee 254620

Kumar Vinod
Email:


Hindi Rajbhasha Adhikari

Nallasivam K.
Email:nallasivam_nit_iit@yahoo.com


Deputy Controller of Examinations 254312

Paliwal Nitin
Email:library@nith.ac.in


Incharge Library 254170

Sharma Ajay Kumar
Email:director@nith.ac.in


Director
Chairman, Testing & Consultancy Cell
222308, 254001

Sharma Bharat Bhushan
Email:bhushan@nith.ac.in


Controller of Examinations 254540

Sharma Gaurav Kumar
Email:gauravsharma@nith.acin


Record Officer 254028

Sharma Kuldeep Kumar
Email:kks@nith.ac.in


Faculty Incharge, Institute Purchase, Member of NIRF 254119

Sharma Rajesh
Email:rajesh@nith.ac.in


Controller Transport,Nodal Officer Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan 254730

Sharma Ravi Kumar
Email:ravi@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer Unnat Bharat Abhiyan,Chairman NIRF,Chairman HAC 254324

Sharma Somesh
Email:tpo@nith.ac.in


Training & Placement 254732

Sharma T.P.
Email: teek@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer EDUROAM 254426

Sharma Veena
Email:veena@nith.ac.in


Chairperson, SPGC, Nodal Officer, Student Grievances Redressal Cell 254536

Sharma Vimal
Email:vmlsharma@nith.ac.in


Member Secy, NIRF 254106

Sharma Y.D.
Email:yds@nith.ac.in


Proctor 254126

Soni Surender
Email: soni@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer-DietY 254600

Sood P.K.
Email:pks@nith.ac.in


Incharge of Workshop,Nodal Officer of Skill India 254760

Sunil
Email:sunil@nith.ac.in


Nodal Officer, Grievance Cell 254134

Walia Suresh
Email:


Executive Engineer 254250