Zoom in Regular Zoom out

NITH Coordinators

Photo Name Responsibility Email ID Office No Res.No
Prof. A.S.Singha
Dean (Planning & Development)
singha@nith.ac.in
254120 254008
254121
Registrar & Sr. Most Professor
Grievance Cell
registrar@nith.ac.in
224390 , 254010
222520 , 254012
Prof. Y.R. Sood
Chief Vigilance Officer
yrsood@gmail.com
254522
254523
Prof. Anoop Kumar
Appellant Authority
anoop@nith.ac.in
254726
254727
Deputy Registrar [Administration]
Public Information Officer
soni18562@rediffmail.com.ac.in
224390 , 254054
-
Dr. Bhanu Marwaha
Chairman, Campus Development Committee
bhanumarwaha68@gmail.com
254914
254915
Dr. Bhanu Marwaha
Chairman, Campus Development Committee
bhanumarwaha68@gmail.com
254914
254915
Dr. Yogesh Gupta
Coordinator, Community Development Initiative & Tribal Development Programmes, Institute Magazines.
yogesh@nith.ac.in
254132
254133
Dr. Madhu Kumari
Co-Coordinator, Institute Magazine
-
254452
-
Er. Rajiv Kumar & Madhu Kumari
Coordinator, DTH & NMEICT
nitin@nith.ac.in
254416
254417
Dr. Narottam Chand
Coordinator, Automation, Digital India
nar@nith.ac.in
254430
254431
Dr. Naveen Chauhan and Er. Rajeev Kumar
Coordinator, Video-Conferencing, EClassroom
naveen@nith.ac.in
254432
224433
Registrar
Coordinator, Medical Facilities
registrar@nith.ac.in
224390 , 254010
222520 , 254012
Ar. Aniket Sharma
Coordinator,Information Brochure & News Letter Co-coordinator-Culturalfest/Hill\'ffair
aniketiitr@nith.ac.in
254928
-
Mr. Amit Kaul
Chief Editor, Srijan
amitkaul@nith.ac.in
254544
-
Dr. Vijay Bansal
Estate Officer
vkb@nith.ac.in
254314
9418023387
Prof. S.S. Chandel
Coordinator, Energy Park & Research Park
sschandel@nith.ac.in
254748
254749
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Coordinator, Informatics Centre
kks@nith.ac.in
254116
254117
Prof. Sunand Kumar
Coordinator, NIT Consortium
sunand@nith.ac.in
254724
254725
Dr. Y.D. Sharma
Proctor
yds@nith.ac.in
254126
254127
Dr. Subhash Chand
Coordinator, Convocation
schand@nith.ac.in
254136
254137
Dr. P Daniel
Coordinator, Communication
phildani@yahoo.com
254642
-
Dr. P.K. Sood
Coordinator, Institute Security,Workshop,NSS,Skill India
pks@nith.ac.in
254760
254761
Prof. R K Sharma
Coordinator, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
ravi@nith.ac.in
254324
254325
Dr. R.K. Jarial
Coordinator, Upkeep Monitoring
-
254538
254539
Sh. N.C. Negi
Co-coordinator, Upkeep Monitoring
-
9418549743
-
Dr. (Mrs.) Rajeevan Chandel
Coordinator, Research,Testing & Consultancy
rchandel@nith.ac.in
254624
-
Er. Anil Kumar
Coordinator, Internet
akc@nith.ac.in
254412
254488
Dr. Siddhartha Chauhan
Coordinator, Institute Website Documentary
sid@nith.ac.in
254428
-
Er. Pardeep Singh
Coordinator, Institute Website Documentary
pardeep@nith.ac.in
254436
-
Sh. Jagdish Varma
Coordinator, Institute Website
jagdish@nith.ac.in
254406
-
Er. Ashwani Kumar
Coordinator, Networking
ash@nith.ac.in
254440
-
Er. Suresh Walia
Executive Engineer
-
254250
-
Dr. S. S Katoch
Coordinator Guest House, Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
sskatoch@nith.ac.in
254334
-
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Coordinator Institue Vehicle, Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan
rajesh@nith.ac.in
254730
254731
Dr. Amrit Kumar Roy
Coordinator NCC
amritworld@gmail.com
254301
-
Dr. R.K. Vats
Coordinator Registration
rkvats@nith.ac.in
254108
-
Dr. T.P. Sharma
Nodal Officer EDUROAM
teek@nith.ac.in
254426
254427
Prof. R.K. Dutta
Dean (Academic)
rkd@nith.ac.in
254330
254425
Dr. Narottam Chand
Coordinator, Accreditation
nar@nith.ac.in
254430
254431
Dr. Amit Kaul
Chairman, SUGC
amitkaul@nith.ac.in
254544
254545
Dr. Veena Sharma
Chairperson, SPGC
veena@nith.ac.in
254536
Dr. Ravindra Nath Sharma
Coordinator DASA
nath@nith.ac.in
254532
254533
Dr. T.P. Sharma
Coordinator, Restructuring of Curriculum & Nodal Office EDUROAM
teek@nith.ac.in
254426
254427
Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Controller of Examinations
bhushan@nith.ac.in
254540
254541
Dr. K. Nallasivam
Deputy Controller of Examinations
nallasivam_nit_iit@yahoo.com
254312
254313
Er. Himesh Handa
Coordinator, Time Table, Class Room and Management
hklhand@gmail.com
254546
-
Dr. N S Thakur
Coordinator, Library
nsthakur@nith.ac.in
254728
254729
Dr. Vijay Shankar Dogra
Coordinator, Continuing Education Centre
vijay@nith.ac.in
254340
254341
Dr. N.S. Thakur
Coordinator, Energy Centre
nsthakur@nith.ac.in
254728
254729
Dr. Pamita Awasthi
Coordinator, Bio-Technology Centre
pamita@nith.ac.in
254140
254421
Dr. Somesh Sharma
Training and Placement Officer
somesh@nith.ac.in
254590
254732
HOD (Electrical)-Ex-Officio
Coordinator, TIFAC CORE
rnaresh@nith.ac.in
254502
-
Dr. Parshant Kumar
Coordinator, ISTE
parshant@nith.ac.in
254736
254737
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Chairman, Special Cell (SCs & STs)
naveen@nith.ac.in
254432
254433
Dr. Veena Sharma
Chairperson, Women Cell
veena@nith.ac.in
254536
254537
Director
Chairman, Testing & Consultancy Cell
director@nith.ac.in
254001
-
Prof. R.K. Sharma
Dean (S&WA)
ravi@nith.ac.in
254324
-
Dr. Zakir Husain
Coordinator, Students Counseling
zahusain@nith.ac.in
254530
254531
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Chief Warden
nath@nith.ac.in
254532
254533
Dr. V.S. Dogra
Coordinator, Sports President, Student Activities
vijay@nith.ac.in
254340
254341
Dr. Gargi Khanna
Coordinator, SPICMACAY Co-coordinator-Culturalfest/Hill\'ffair
gargi@nith.ac.in
254634
254625
Ms. Amanjeet Kaur
Co-Coordinator, SPICMACAY
amanjeet@nith.ac.in
254916
254917
Dr. Surender Soni
Coordinator, Cultural Club,Techfest / Nimbus, Hill\'\'ffair
soni@nith.ac.in
254630
-
Ar. Venu Shree
Co-coordinator, Culturalfest & Techfest / Nimbus
venushree@nith.ac.in
254922
-
Dr. V.K. Bansal
Coordinator, Institute Social Services
vkb@nith.ac.in
254316
-
Dr. Jaibir Kherb
Coordinator, A.I.U.
-
254102
-
Dr. Kuldip Kumar Sharma
Faculty Incharge, Institute Purchase & Coordinator TEQIP Procurement
kks@nith.ac.in
254119
254117
Dr. S.S.Katoch
Coordinator Guest House
sskatoch@nith.ac.in
254334
254335
Dr. Hemant Kumar Vinayak
Co-coordinator, Culturalfest & Techfest / Nimbus
hkvced@nith.ac.in
254346