Coordinator

Photo Name Responsibility Tel. No.

Awasthi Pamita
Email:pamita@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Bio-Technology Centre 254120

Bansal Vijay Kumar
Email:vkb@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Institute Social Services 254314

Chand Narottam
Email:nar@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Automation, Digital India, Accreditation 254430

Chand Subhash
Email:schand@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Convocation 254540

Chandel Ashwani
Email:ashchandelin@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, QIP Centre 254535

Chandel Rajeevan
Email:rchandel@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Research,Testing & Consultancy 254624

Chauhan Naveen
Email:naveen@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Video-Conferencing, EClassroom, Aravali Trainee Hostel 254432

Chauhan Siddhartha
Email:sid@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Institute Website Documentary 254428

Chauhan Sushil
Email:registrar@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Medical Facilities 224390 254010

Daniel P.
Email:phildani@yahoo.com


Coordinator, Communication 254650

Dogra V.S
Email:vsdogra@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Sports, PMSGY, Continuing Education center 254300

Dutta Kamlesh
Email:kd@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Institute Library Automation 254424

Gupta Yogesh
Email: yogesh@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Community Development Initiative & Tribal Development Programmes 254132

Handa Himesh
Email:himeshhanda@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Time Table, Class Room and Management 254546

Husain Zakir
Email:zahusain@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Student Counseling, TIFAC Core 254530

Jarial R.K.
Email:jarial@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Upkeep Monitoring, TIFAC CORE 254538

Katoch S.S.
Email:sskatoch@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Guest House 254334

Kaul Bharti
Email: bhartibakshi@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, OOCs 254552

Kaur Amanjeet
Email:amanjeet@nith.ac.in


Co-Coordinator SPICMACAY 254916

Khana Gargi
Email:gargi@nith.ac.in


Coordinator SPICMACAY,Acad-ECE, IIITU, Co-coordinator Cultural Fest/ Hill”ffair 254634

Kherb Jaibir
Email:jkherb@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, A.I.U. 254102

Kumar Anil
Email:akc@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Internet; Tech. Support, IIITU 254412

Kumar Ashwani
Email:ash@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Networking 254440

Kumar Parshant
Email:prashant@nith.ac.in


Coordinator ISTE 254736

Kumar Rajeev
Email:rajeev@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Video-Conferencing, EClassroom, DTH & NMEICT 254434

Kumar Sunand
Email:sunand@nith.ac.in


Coordinator (Consortium) 254724

Kumari Madhu
Email:madhu@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, DTH & NMEICT; Acad CSE, IIITU Co-Coordinator Institute Magazine; 254452

Negi N.C.
Email:


Co-coordinator, Upkeep Monitoring 254252

Roy Amrit Kumar
Email:amritroy@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, NCC 254306

Sharma Aniket
Email:aniketiitr@nith.ac.in


Coordinator,Information Brochure & News Letter, Co-coordinator-Culturalfest/Hillffair 254928

Sharma Kuldeep Kumar
Email:kks@nith.ac.in


TEQIP Procurement 254119

Sharma Manisha
Email: manisha@nith.ac.in


Co coordinator, OOCs 254501

Sharma Rajesh
Email: srajesh@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Liaison, IIITU 254454

Sharma Rajesh Kumar
Email:rajesh@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Institue Vehicle 254526

Sharma Ram Naresh
Email:rnaresh@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, TEQIP 254526, 254015

Sharma Ravindra Nath
Email:nath@nith.ac.in


Coordinator DASA 254532

Sharma T.P.
Email: teek@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Restructuring of Curriculum 254426

Shree Venu
Email:venushree@nith.ac.in


Co-coordinator Cultural Fest, Techfest / Nimbus 254922

Singh Pardeep
Email:pardeep@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Institute Website Documentary 254436

Singha A.S.
Email:singha@nith.ac.in


Coordinator, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan 254120

Sood P.K.
Email:pks@nith.ac.in


Coordinator,Security,Unnat Bharat Abhiyan, Programme Officer NSS, Nodal Officer Skill India 254728

Thakur N.S.
Email:nsthakur@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Library, Energy Centre 254728

Thakur Saroj
Email:


Coordinator Cultural Club, Techfest / Nimbus, Hill”ffair, Institute Magazine 254130

Varma Jagdish
Email:jagdish@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Institute Website 244406

Vashishtha Siddhartha
Email:sidmech@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Information Centre 254736

Vats R.K.
Email:rkvats@nith.ac.in


Coordinator (Registration) 254108

Vinayak Hemant
Email:hkvced@nith.ac.in


Coordinator Innovation,Co-coordinator Cultural Fest, Techfest / Nimbus 254346