Zoom in Regular Zoom out

NITH ADMINISTRATION

Photo Name Responsibility Email ID Office No Res.No
Prof. Ajay K. Sharma
Director
director@nith.ac.in
222308
-
Prof. Sushil Chauhan
Registrar
registrar@nith.ac.in
224390 254010
254525
Prof. Ravi Kumar Sharma
Dean P&D
ravi@nith.ac.in
254324 , 254008
254325
Prof. R.K. Dutta
Dean Academic
academic-section@nith.ac.in
254330
254425
Prof. A.S.Singha
Dean Student Welfare
singha@nith.ac.in
254009
254121
Prof. Y.R.Sood
Dean Faculty Welfare
yrsood@nith.ac.in
254522
254523
Dr. Somesh Sharma
Training & Placement
tpo@nith.ac.in
254590
Dr. R.S Banshtu
Chief Warden Hostel`s
banshtu@nith.ac.in
254336 (O)
254337 (R)
Sh. Nitin Paliwal
Assistant Librarian
library@nith.ac.in
254170
Sh. R. K. Jamalta
Associate Professor (Sports)
jamalta@nith.ac.in
254570
254571
Dr. P. K. Sood
Incharge, Workshop
pks@nith.ac.in
254760
254761
Prof. Rajeevan Chandel
Dean (R&C)
rchandel@nith.ac.in
254624
Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal
Estate Officer
vkb@nith.ac.in
254338
9418023387
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Controller Transport
rajesh@nith.ac.in
254730
254731
Prof. Vinod Kumar
Nodal Officer (Legal)
kapoor.nith@gmail.com
254620
254621
Er. Suresh Walia
Executive Engineer
-
254250
-
Registrar & Sr. Most Professor
Grievance Cell
registrar@nith.ac.in
224390 , 254010
222520 , 254012
Dr. Y.D. Sharma
Proctor
yds@nith.ac.in
254126
254127
Prof. Sushil Chauhan
Chief Vigilance Officer
sushil@nith.ac.in
254525
254525
Prof. Anoop Kumar
Appellant Authority
anoop@nith.ac.in
254726
254727
Deputy Registrar [Administration]
Public Information Officer
soni18562@rediffmail.ac.in
224390 , 254054
-
Dr. Amit Kaul
Chairman, SUGC
amitkaul@nith.ac.in
254544
254545
Dr. Veena Sharma
Chairperson, SPGC
veena@nith.ac.in
254536
-
Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Controller of Examinations
bhushan@nith.ac.in
254540
254541
Dr. K. Nallasivam
Deputy Controller of Examinations
nallasivam_nit_iit@yahoo.com
254312
254313
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
Chairman, Special Cell (SCs & STs)
naveen@nith.ac.in
254432
254433
Dr. Veena Sharma
Chairperson, Women Cell
veena@nith.ac.in
254536
254537
Director
Chairman, Testing & Consultancy Cell
director@nith.ac.in
254001
-
Dr. Kuldip Kumar Sharma
Faculty Incharge, Institute Purchase & Coordinator TEQIP Procurement
kks@nith.ac.in
254119
254117
Er. Anil Kumar
Incharge Computer Centre, Nodal Officer- Wifi LANs ERNET
akc@nith.ac.in
254412
241212