Zoom in Regular Zoom out

NITH ADMINISTRATION

Photo Name Responsibility Email ID Office No Res.No
Prof. Ajay K. Sharma
Director
director@nith.ac.in
222308
-
Prof. Sushil Chauhan
Registrar
registrar@nith.ac.in
224390 254010
254525
Prof. Ravi Kumar Sharma
Dean P&D
ravi@nith.ac.in
254324 , 254008
254325
Prof. R.K. Dutta
Dean Academic
academic-section@nith.ac.in
254330
254425
Prof. A.S.Singha
Dean Student Welfare
singha@nith.ac.in
254009
254121
Prof. Y.R.Sood
Dean Faculty Welfare
yrsood@nith.ac.in
254522
254523
Dr. Somesh Sharma
Training & Placement
tpo@nith.ac.in
254590
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Chief Warden Hostel`s
ashok@nith.ac.in
254632
Sh. Nitin Paliwal
Assistant Librarian
library@nith.ac.in
254170
Sh. R. K. Jamalta
Associate Professor (Sports)
jamalta@nith.ac.in
254570
254571
Dr. Bhanu Marwaha
Chairman, Campus Development Committee
bhanumarwaha68@gmail.com
254914
254425
Prof. Rajeevan Chandel
Dean (R&C)
rchandel@nith.ac.in
254624
Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal
Estate Officer
vkb@nith.ac.in
254338
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Controller Transport
rajesh@nith.ac.in
254730
254731
Er. Suresh Walia
XEN
xen@nith.ac.in
254250
Prof. Vinod Kumar
Nodal Officer (Legal)
kapoor.nith@gmail.com
254620
254621