Student Section

Section Head

Dean (Student Welfare)

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Prof A.S. Singha
Dean
254008, 254120
dsw@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Associate Dean
(Student Activities)
254332
pkumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Surjit Singh Katoch
Associate Dean
(Student Discipline & Counseling)
254334
sskatoch@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
Faculty Incharge
(Student Discipline)
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
Faculty Incharge
(Student Counseling)
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Student Discipline)
254501
anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Assistant Faculty Incharge
(Student Counseling)
254100
sunderkala@nith.ac.in

Ministerial staff

Name Designation Phone No. (01972) Email
Parvesh Kumar
Sr. Secretary
254084
parveshk@nith.ac.in
Surindra Verma
Assistant SG-II
254084
surindra@nith.ac.in
Vinod Kumar
Stenographer
254084
vkumar1@nith.ac.in
Jeewan Parkash
Attendant
254084