CHIEF WARDEN

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. S. S. Katoch
Email:sskatoch@nith.ac.in
Designation:Chief Warden


Office:254332 (O)
Residence:254333 (R)

WARDENS/ASSISTANT WARDENS

AMBIKA GIRLS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Bharti Gaur
Email:bhartigaur@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254156
Residence:

Name:Dr. Sunder Kala Negi
Email:sunderkala@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254100
Residence:

Name:Dr. Rashmi Kumari
Email:rashmi@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254901
Residence:

ARAVALI GIRLS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Vandana Sharma
Email:vandna@nith.ac.in
Designation: Warden


Office:254920
Residence:

Name:Dr. Rita Maurya
Email:ritam@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254380
Residence:

SHIVALIK BOYS HOSTEL (IIIT UNA)

Name Contact Details

Temporary Allotted to 2nd year students of IIIT UNA.

PARVATI GIRLS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Mamta Awasthi
Email:mamta@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254368

Residence:

Name:Dr. Neha Yadav
Email:nyadav@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254102
Residence:

DHAULADHAR BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Siddhartha Chauhan
Email:sid@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254428
Residence:

Name:Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Chaudhary
Email:
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254702
Residence:

HIMADRI BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Pardeep Singh
Email:pardeep@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office: 254436 (O)
Residence:

Name:Dr. Vikram Verma
Email:vikramv@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254380
Residence:

Name:Dr. Dharmendra Singh Yadav
Email:dsyadav@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254601
Residence:

HIMGIRI BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Siddhartha
Email:sidmech@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254736
Residence:254737

Name:Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Email:anilkyadav@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254501
Residence:

Name:Dr. Saurabh Kumar
Email:saurabh@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254601
Residence:

UDAYGIRI BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Hemant Kumar Vinayak
Email: hkvced@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254346
Residence:

Name:Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Email:mksinha@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254702
Residence:

Name:Dr. Amit Bage
Email: abage@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254601
Residence:

KAILASH BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Email:rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254146
Residence:

Name:Dr. Santosh Kumar Gugulothu
Email:santoshgk1988@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254702
Residence:

Name:Dr. Jai Prakash
Email:jaip@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office: 254101
Residence:

MANI MAHESH GIRLS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Vandana Sharma
Email:vandna@nith.ac.in
Designation: Warden


Office:254920
Residence:

Name:Dr. Rita Maurya
Email:ritam@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254380
Residence:

NEELKANTH BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey
Email:ukp@nith.ac.in
Designation:Warden


Office:254342
Residence:

Name:Dr. Rohit Dhiman
Email:rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254601
Residence:

Name:Dr. Basant Subba
Email:basantsubba@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254401
Residence:

SATPURA Faculty HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Vimal Sharma
Email:vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Designation: Warden


Office:254106 (O)
Residence:(R)

Name:Dr. Param singh
Email:psingh@nith.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Warden


Office:254702 (O)
Residence:

VINDYACHAL BOYS HOSTEL

Name Contact Details

Name:Dr. Krishan Kumar
Email:krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in, krishan.rathod@gmail.com
Designation:Warden


Office:+91-01972-254642
Residence:+91-9318811231

Name:Dr. Jaibir Kherb
Email:jkherb@nith.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Warden


Office:254101
Residence: