Associate Deans

Name Responsibility Reporting Dean Phone No.(01972) Email
Dr. Narottam Chand
Admissions
Academic
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Examination
Academic
254532
nath@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Faculty Deputation & Recruitment
Faculty Welfare
254632
ashok@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pamita Awasthi
Faculty Establishment & CPDA
Faculty Welfare
254116
pamita@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal
Civil Infrastructure & Maintenance
P&D
254348
vkb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Electrical Infrastructure & Maintenance
P&D
254540
bhushan@nith.ac.in
Dr. I.P. Singh
Testing and Consultancy
R&C
254912
ipsingh@nith.ac.in
Dr. R.K. Jarial
Research & Collaborations
R&C
254538
jarial@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pardeep Kumar
Student Activities
Student Welfare
254332
pkumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Surjit Singh Katoch
Student Discipline & Counseling
Student Welfare
254334
sskatoch@nith.ac.in