Associate Deans

Name Responsibility Reporting Dean Phone No.(01972) Email
Dr. Narottam Chand
Admissions & Registration
Academic
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Ravinder Nath Sharma
Examination & Evaluation
Academic
254532
nath@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Bansal
Civil Infrastructure & Maintenance
P&D
254348
vkb@nith.ac.in
Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sharma
Electrical Infrastructure & Maintenance
P&D
254540
bhushan@nith.ac.in
Dr. T. P. Sharma
Consultancy Project and Testing
R&C
254426
teek@nith.ac.in
Dr. R. K. Vats
Research Projects & Collaborations
R&C
254108
rkvats@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pardeep Kumar
Student Activities & Clubs
Student Welfare
254332
pkumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Surjit Singh Katoch
Student Discipline & Counseling
Student Welfare
254334
sskatoch@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
FDP & CPDA
Faculty Welfare
254730
rajesh@nith.ac.in