Nodal Officers

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Narottam Chand
DeitY
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chand
Grievance Cell
254136
schand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Media Cell
254146
rajeshsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Siddhartha
Legal Cell
254744
sidmech@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
New India Manthan
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. T.P. Sharma
EDUROAM
254426
teek@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pardeep Singh
Digital India
254436
pardeep@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma
Skill India
254738
rksfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Shankar Dogra
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
254340
vsdogra@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhajit Majumder
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
254882
subhajit@nith.ac.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma
Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan
254144
Sara712005@gmail.com
Dr. Krishan Kumar
SC/ST
254642
krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Dr. Rohit Dhiman
OBC
254601
rohitdhiman@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Sharma
AISHE
254101
vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
NIRF
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dilshad Ahmed
Minority & PH
254702
dilshad@nith.ac.in
Sh. Nitin Paliwal
IRINS
254170
library@nith.ac.in

Assistant Nodal Officers

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Dr. Jatoth Chandrashekar
Digital India
254401
jcs@nith.ac.in
Dr. Dilshad Ahmed Khan
Skill India
254702
dilshad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Sunil Sharma
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
254316
sunils@nith.ac.in
Dr. Subhadip Biswas
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
254301
sbiswas@nith.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Kumar Gautam
Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan
254882
akgautam@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aman Kumar
DeitY
254601
akumar@nith.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Prasad
NIRF
254601
csprasad@nith.ac.in
Dr. Jaibir Kherb
NIRF
254101
jkherb@nith.ac.in
Mr. Gaurav Yadav
Grievance Cell
254049
gauravyadav@nith.ac.in
Sh. Vipan Kumar
Media Cell
254051
vipinthakur@nith.ac.in
Mr. Kumar Saurabh
Legal Cell
254028
kumarsaurabh@nith.ac.in