Nodal Officers

Name Responsibility Phone No. (01972) Email
Prof. Sunand Kumar
Legal Cell
254724
sunand@nith.ac.in
Dr. Narottam Chand
SC/ST Cell
254430
nar@nith.ac.in
Dr. S.S. Katoch
Grievance Cell
254332
sskatoch@nith.ac.in
Dr. Naveen Chauhan
IIIT Una
254432
naveen@nith.ac.in
Dr. Aniket Sharma
New India Manthan
254928
aniket@nith.ac.in
Dr. T.P. Sharma
EDUROAM
254426
teek@nith.ac.in
Dr. Siddharth Chauhan
Digital India
254428
sid@nith.ac.in
Dr. Radhe Shyam
Skill India
254882
rshyam@nith.ac.in
Prof. Bhanu Marwaha
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
254914
bhanu@nith.ac.in
Dr. P.K. Sood
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
254760
pks@nith.ac.in
Dr. Hemant Vinayak
Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan
254346
hkvced@nith.ac.in
Dr. Krishan Kumar
DeitY
254642
krishan_rathod@nith.ac.in
Dr. Vimal Sharma
AISHE
254101
vmlsharma@nith.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Pant
NIRF
254754
mohitfme@nith.ac.in